Complete Air Systems

A 45 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since July 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CAC1814404
  • Trade License Locale
  • Florida
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

11250 Old St Augustine Rd Ste 15 - 195

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Description

Complete Air Systems, Inc. is a locally operated family-owned business specializing in Residential and Commercial Replacement, Service, and Repair. Established in 2007. We provide Free Estimates on System Replacements and Free Service Calls when you use us to repair your HVAC system. Your Complete Satisfaction and Comfort is our top priority. We have thousands of satisfied customers on the First Coast.Give us a call today! ...

Verified Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
44
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (45)
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
A

RATED

04/27/2020

Prompt. Professional. Friendly and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Diagnostic

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

A

RATED

04/06/2020

excellently. as promised and follow up service was great. an electrical short caused one unit to break after some months and it was completely replaced without any cost or issue. these folks are really good, honest and reliable. i highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install new a/c and heat systems. both 15 year old units were replaced as they broke down at different times.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2018

A

RATED

03/20/2020

As always job done promptly professionally and prices are always reasonable I've been with them for many years and I'm happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
maintenance on the air conditioning system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

A

RATED

03/16/2020

Great. Very efficient, professional, and fast response

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC fan motor and capacitor replacement

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

03/07/2020

Complete Air is the only company we will let touch our heating and air system. They are trustworthy, professional and friendly! No one is going to sell you something you don't need and the prices are the best I've ever seen! I'm so appreciative of everyone at Complete Air for their dedication to great customer service at fair prices.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yearly A/C cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $189

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for being a loyal customer for many years!
A

RATED

03/04/2020

Great work ethic and very helpful. They were able to repair 20+ y/o system until new system could be purchased. Thanks to entire staff!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ac repair and eventually had to purchase new system(s).

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your continued patronage!
A

RATED

03/03/2020

They did fantastic job! Very fast, professional and I knew I was getting an honest deal. I recommend them to anyone needing a/c work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New a/c unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

03/03/2020

I have used Complete Air Systems for all my air conditioning needs. They have very reasonable prices and are very responsive when I need some assistance. If you want service from a trustworthy transparent company then Complete Air Systems is the company for you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced my AC system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

02/27/2020

Great company to work with. Had to have a new air handler installed and gave us a great price. The service was too notch too. Communication was great and had the unit installed quickly. They now do our routine maintenance. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC air handler replaced

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks for your business!
A

RATED

02/26/2020

Don and his team did a great job. You won’t be disappointed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business!

Services Offered

AC Installation & Repair. Duct Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

All services offered

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes