BMPC Concrete

A 9 Reviews

Angie's List since January 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1652 Louie Carter Rd

Jacksonville, FL 32234

Description

Call today for concrete services....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (7)concrete driveways (3)mudjacking (2)lawn care (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

11/12/2020

Excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Pouring and Repair

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $3,275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

Images

Photo for BMPC Concrete - 1652 Louie Carter Rd, Jacksonville, FL - 39019461
A

RATED

10/14/2020

Great professional service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Pouring and Repair

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

F

RATED

08/12/2020

It did not go well. They did not take the drainage out when they did the work and it was not draining properly. I had to put a new drainage in myself. It is cracking all over the top part and has a bunch of dips in it. I called them back out and they took a look at it. They said they would get back to us but they never did. I have called them many times since and have left voicemails, but they wil...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a concrete driveway in.

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

A

RATED

05/10/2020

Excellent work. Professional, courteous, punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway work

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways,mudjacking

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

A

RATED

03/30/2020

I am satisfied with the customer service and quality of work and will use this company for any future concrete jobs. BMPC removed an existing slate driveway and installed a new and modern looking driveway in its place. The foreman and his crew also built up the surrounding yard area with black dirt to keep those areas from taking on any excess water during Florida's rainy season. Good work ethics!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new concrete driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways,lawn service

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2020

Images

Photo for BMPC Concrete - 1652 Louie Carter Rd, Jacksonville, FL - 38469222

+6 More

A

RATED

10/11/2019

It was really well. It was good. The price was good. They were professional. He took care of everything. I liked the way they did their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my concrete patio.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2019

I was very happy. It was very good. They were very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They poured concrete patio.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2019

A

RATED

10/07/2019

It went really well, from price quote to pouring and making a nice concrete patio, the job was professionally performed and finished. They are good people to work with

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backyard patio

CATEGORY mudjacking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

01/20/2014

I have used this lawn service for two years.  I use them from Spring though Fall.  I always get a call to confirm the appointment.  I am able at that time to discuss any additional service I need or concern I have.  Over the past two years I have been very happy with the professional way I have been treated and the excellent work done.  They are thorough and wish to please the customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cut and edged the lawn and trimmed the hedges.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2013

    Services Offered

    Concrete Driveways & Floors. Concrete Flatwork Repair. Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information