Arlete's Cleaning Services

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

10636 Silkwood Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32257

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in housecleaning, we guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (8)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/29/2020

Fantastic!! The crew was on time, polite, courteous and efficient. I hired them previously since I was quite happy with the results and nothing changed this 2nd time around. Reasonably priced as well!! I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2020

A

RATED

07/13/2020

Arlette and her associate arrived promptly and started work immediately. Within an hour my house smelled so fresh and clean and that was just from one room! I would definitely recommend them and hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of house

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2020

A

RATED

03/31/2020

Amazing. She does excellent work. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

It was good, it was more than that I expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular house cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

Great job, quickly completed and thorough

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2020

They did a very good job and are very responsible and very clean. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

A

RATED

03/06/2020

She is responsible, capricious, punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

A

RATED

03/06/2020

Cleaning service was great. Her team is professional and very detailed. They arrived on time and went well beyond my expectations. They are now my official house cleaners.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

    Services Offered

    Full service housecleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No