ABBA Property Solutions LLC

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 1985

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6963 Business Park Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Description

ABBA Property Solutions, LLC, was spun off from, ABBA Construction, in 2018 to concentrate on residential markets. Originating in 1985, our founding firm, ABBA Construction, formed to serve homeowner needs for a quality roofing and siding provider. In the mid 1990's, ABBA added licensed general contractor services expanding our market and services to include residential rehabs. In the early 2000's, as the housing market deteriorated, this segment of business flourished by leveraging state of the art construction management techniques and exceptional customer service to meet the growing needs of our clients. ABBA was approached in 2015 to help an insurance carrier with a challenging repair. The success of that project and the satisfaction of helping the homeowners rebuild their lives, drew ABBA into the insurance repair market, which has grown substantially....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
General Remodeling (4)Water and Smoke Damage (3)Drywall (2)Interior Painting (2)Carpet Sales and Installation (1)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

12/27/2019

Erik and his team responded quickly to my plumbing leak and set up equipment and fans to dry everything. Then the day after it was dry, Marilyn and her team were there to fix everything. They even handled everything with my insurance company. I had a great experience overall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water extraction and repair

CATEGORY drywall, remodeling, water damage restoration, interior painters

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

12/17/2019

Great job had used them to roof my house another great job. Remodel bathroom taking out tub and put in a full walk-in shower. Beautiful job would highly recommend them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling Bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2019

Very well, Erik and Lori came right over and worked tirelessly to minimize our damages. They came back daily to check on the progress. We are very pleased and have and will recommend The ABBA team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water & Smoke Damage

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2019

Excellent Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Damage

CATEGORY remodeling, water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

A

RATED

12/14/2019

They did an excellent job on everything and I don't have anything bad to say about them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired the fence, screen and porch, inside of the house, roof, and they did the ceiling inside the house.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2019

A

RATED

12/11/2019

It was exceptional. They work long days and make sure it was done correctly. They came back and check something and to install the carpet they stayed late night. Good customer service and i would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting, carpeting, and wall repair.

CATEGORY carpet installation, drywall, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

A

RATED

12/11/2019

It was fabulous. They were on time, did what they said, didn't charged me more, completed the work properly, and very good with communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my condo down in Florida

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

    Services Offered

    we offer water mitigation, flood recovery, disaster cleanup, and structural drying.

    Services Not Offered

    plumbing, tree removal

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.