A New Leaf Painting, LLC

A 174 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since July 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Company Contact

11246 Distribution Ave E #16

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Description

Here at A New Leaf Painting we recognize that starting your home painting project can sometimes feel a little overwhelming. Because we understand that your home is the center of your life and family, you can count on personalized service, a clean work environment, and a beautiful result that you will be proud of for years to come. A New Leaf Painting offers Premium Quality Painting and Repairs to all of Northeast, FL. We have over 270 online reviews and will get your job done right with professionalism and care! We offer interior painting and exterior painting, wallpaper removal, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall and wood repair work to all of Northeast FL, including Jacksonville, Orange Park, Neptune Beach, Atlantic Beach, Ponte Vedra, Ponte Vedra Beach, Jacksonville Beach, St Augustine, St. Johns County, Middleburg, Amelia Island, and neighboring areas. We show up on time, finish on time, and rarely have to reschedule. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Or schedule an estimate online in mins, here is a link - https://anewleafpainting.youcanbook.me...

Verified Reviews

174 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
151
B Rated
3
C Rated
2
D Rated
6
F Rated
12
Read reviews by category
interior painting (128)house painting (76)pressure washing (22)drywall (14)wallpaper removal (11)woodworking (10)general contractors (9)door installation (5)deck cleaning (5)flooring (5)decks & porches (5)handyman (3)
Showing 1-10 of 174 reviews
A

RATED

02/17/2021

Thomas and his team did a fantastic job. They are extremely professional, punctual and completed the job ahead of schedule. Thomas' was always available to answer questions and provided timely updates from quote to finished work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY contractors,pressure washing,house painters,doors

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

A

RATED

12/10/2020

We could not be more happy with the way A New Leaf Painting took care of us. We had the entire exterior of our house painted, as well as some wood repairs. They were incredibly professional and timely, from the visit for the estimate, to the calls prepping up to the work being done, and the actual painting days themselves. We felt consistently listened to and appreciated as customers. The yard and...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting of house

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

A

RATED

12/09/2020

I had a whole house interior painted for a two story home. After seeking 5 bids, I chose to do business with A New Leaf. My interior looks like a brand new home and everyone there was extremely polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have their home painted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $100,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We had a blast helping to transform the interior of your new home! Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your business. There is a typo in the project amount. It was $10,000.00. =)
A

RATED

12/02/2020

The company did a great job. The house had many stucco cracks needing repair and the house was faded and had never been painted. They updated the colors and it looks so fresh.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired Stucco Repainted Exterior

CATEGORY contractors,house painters

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

A

RATED

11/16/2020

Excellent experience would recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House repainted.

CATEGORY contractors,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2020

We are extremely pleased about finding and using this company. Price was very reasonable and all of the painters were very professional, courteous and friendly. Everything was spotless after they were done. Outstanding job and highly recommend! 5 stars all the way.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of entire inside of our condo

CATEGORY contractors,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

The team arrived on-time each day. A sample of the paint colors were applied to a few small areas of the house in order for me to see the colors prior to the whole house being painted. I appreciate the effort and time taken to insure I'd be happy with the finished job. In addition, I was kept updated daily of arrival times and departure times, and being advised of the plan for the following workda...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace rotted siding, exterior house painting, interior touch-up painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $4,490

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

A New Leaf Painting did an amazing job on our cabinets. They were dark brown and we wanted white. They were very professional, timely and neat. They also have very competitive pricing. I highly recommend them. Thomas and his team are great to work with Carey Cramer

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet Painting

CATEGORY contractors,interior painters

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

Images

Photo for A New Leaf Painting, LLC - 11246 Distribution Ave E, Jacksonville, FL - 38927016

+1 More

A

RATED

08/24/2020

We had a great experience with A New Leaf for the painting of our entire interior home. Everyone was professional and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the job. We are extremely happy with the end result and so glad that we chose the right company to do the job. Thomas and Daryl were both great to work with, very responsive and professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Paint Job

CATEGORY contractors,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with you in your interior house painting project! Thank you for your business.
A

RATED

08/23/2020

The painting crew was AMAZING! They were punctual and friendly. Their work was spot on and they communicated with us the entire time to make sure our expectations were met. We will use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY contractors,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are thrilled everything turned out just as you expected. Let us know how we can help with your next project! We appreciate your business.

Services Offered

Interior Painting; Exterior Painting; Stucco replacement repairs and painting wallpaper removal, Cabinet Painting; Popcorn removal & knockdown installation, epoxy flooring. epoxy garage floor, Drywall repair, wood rot repairs, siding repairs & replacement.

Services Not Offered

please inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes