904 Power Washing

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

2237 Myra St

Jacksonville, FL 32204

Description

904 Power Washing is a full service pressure washing, window cleaning and painting company, serving both residential and commercial clients in the First Coast area. We pride ourselves in being the best at what we do. ...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (12)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

01/11/2021

Wow! What a great experience! Very professional, great value and a beautiful pressure washing job done on my driveway! I’ll be using this company from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure wash driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2020

A

RATED

11/09/2020

Brian did a excellent job ! Very professional! would definitely be using him again. Great job pressure washing my house thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

A

RATED

10/10/2020

Brian was so nice and very considerate. We had to reschedule due to my husband's accident. Brian was very understanding and when I called to reschedule he was accommodating. We also asked if he could do our patio and he was more than willing. Highly reccommend his service. Thank you Angie's List.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash driveway and walk way.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

A

RATED

08/14/2020

Brian did a phenomenal job on the entire 2 story house including sidewalk and driveway. Consummate professional...class act and outstanding job. I highly recommend calling him for your pressure washing projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

A

RATED

08/12/2020

I have been in my house for 40 years and he made it sparkle. Made my house and bricks look brand new and made my sidewalks as white as snow. An excellent, professional job. Would use again anytime.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

Brian was very professional and did a fantastic job! The house and pavers are clean and back to fresh looking! Would absolutely hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

They did a fantastic job! I was impressed and will definitely be using them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

A

RATED

08/11/2020

Great work! Will definitely hire for services in the future, as well as recommend this company to folks I know.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

It was very nice, very good. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did power washing for me.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

A

RATED

08/01/2020

It was awesome! We had a really big 2 story home, near a river, and he got everything cleaned from top to bottom.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed our whole house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

Services Offered

General Pressure Washing Services, Window Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Interior and Exterior Painting Services

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No