Vie Home Services, LLC

A 13 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since January 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

722 10th St S

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Exterior Door Hinge Replacement

Exterior Door Hinge Replacement

home remodeling202032250
The salty conditions of coastal living can be corrosive to homes. Our client wanted their rusty hinges replaced to keep their doors in tip-top shape. What a difference!

Description

Whether you need regular cleaning services, repair work or steam cleaning services, you can count on Vie Home Services to treat your home like it’s our own. Vie Home Services is an award-winning company offering home and office repair, cleaning and steam cleaning services throughout the Jacksonville Beaches area for over 8 years. We are licensed, insured, bonded and our employees go through a background check....
Pressure Washing - Image

Pressure Washing

home remodeling

200232250
Drywall Repair - Image

Drywall Repair

drywall

2021

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
handyman (7)house cleaning (6)pressure washing (3)home remodeling (3)interior painting (2)house painting (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

07/12/2020

Great, she was very thorough and worked extremely hard to get my place ready to vacate!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
move-out cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

A

RATED

07/03/2020

outstanding!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace and repair vinyl siding

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

05/25/2020

Vie never disappoints. They do not have a revolving door of skills employees so we have the pleasure of working with familiar faces every time. I would highly recommend Vie Home Services for all of your home's needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I call Vie Home Services for everything! Random handyman services, house cleaning, landscaping and bathroom remodels.

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,pressure washing,interior painters

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

F

RATED

04/13/2020

Marco who came to my house promise to provide me an estimate. I have not heard from him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace mounting bracket

CATEGORY handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello Mr. [Member Name Removed]! I’m sorry to know your experience was not what you expected. I suspected that you did not want to continue with the estimate after we discussed that it is against our policy for customers to assist during the operation of the project. I apologize for this miscommunication. I will reach out as soon as possible!
A

RATED

03/31/2020

Very well. Did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pruning trees

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

A

RATED

11/27/2019

First of all they quick response and how they set the schedule to respond to our needs was amazing, Very efficient, their staff have a special attention to details, my wife was very impressed of all the work, we will definitely recommend and use again VIE Home Services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Detail cleaning of our house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good morning, I love to hear our excellence!! We take pride in our work and strive to make our customers happy and stress free while cleaning your homes! I greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing services for you and wife! Thank you, Lezlie Cleaning Manager
A

RATED

04/14/2019

Vie is wonderful! I am disabled, and sometimes it all seems too much work. Vie can be counted upon to come out and fix it all for me. My husband welcomes their help as well. I highly recommend them! The girls are efficient, polite and non judgmental.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

A

RATED

01/29/2019

The girls did great, the crew was very professional and detailed oriented.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning service

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2019

A

RATED

01/28/2019

They have been doing work for me for almost a year now. They take care of a lot of things for me. Their services are comprehensive. They have prompt and courteous response. I depend on them for service providers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General service from major to minor repairs

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your recent review!!! We at Vie love to make every visit a breeze!!!! We look forward to servicing you again in the future.
A

RATED

01/23/2019

It went very well, looks great. Everything from contacting the office and scheduling, prompt attention, professional guys that came out, finish project and the follow up was customer service you don’t see anymore. They even sent me a thank you card after the work was done for my business. I will definitely use them again and will refer to friends and family. I don’t need a maid service regularly b...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing, drywall repair and painting and one time spring cleaning.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,house cleaning,remodeling,interior painters

COST $3,975

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2019

Services Offered

Carpet and Tile Steam Cleaning, Handyman, House Cleaning (commercial and residential) , Pressure Washing, Construction Cleaning, Haul away unwanted items, Carpentry, Deck Repair and Installation. Fence Repair and Installation, Flooring Repair and Installation, Window Cleaning up to 10 ft, Painting (interior and exterior), Pressure Washing, Property Maintenance, Vacation Property Maintenance, Seasonal Maintenance,Storm Prep and License Sub Contractor Management. custom maintenance plan

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No