Express Seamless Gutters

A 122 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since February 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

103 half moon circle D2

Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Description

We are a family-owned company with an established reputation for excellence and more than 24 years of experience installing seamless gutters. Our work is guaranteed. We stand behind the exceptional quality of our products and workmanship. We purchase the highest quality materials to provide our customers with gutters that will work properly and look great for years. We offer competitive prices, and never sacrifice quality. We offer Free Estimates for the work we provide....

Verified Reviews

122 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
106
B Rated
4
C Rated
3
D Rated
3
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (121)gutter cleaning (8)sunroom and patio (1)pool and spa cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 122 reviews
F

RATED

06/26/2020

Express Seamless Gutters was hired to install new gutters on my home after a new roof was completed. I had noticed that there was a small area where the gutter was not secured under the drip edge. I called the company and I did not hear back from anyone for several days which gave me time to inspect the rest of the gutters. To my surprise about 80% of my gutters were installed incorrectly. We had ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,695

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking time to communicate to us why our company did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies, we highly appreciate your feedback, thank you and God bless you.
A

RATED

06/03/2020

Overall it went well. If there is anything I feel needs improvement is punctuality and their lack of picking up the nails left on our drive way and around the house. There were several nails that were dropped and left on the ground.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,285

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It has been our pleasure to serve you. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your feedback. Thank you. Sincerely, The Staff at Express Seamless Gutters.
A

RATED

05/20/2020

Flexible with scheduling. Allan was very personable, got to us quick. Had to change the project up and he had no issue reissuing a updated quote that reflected changes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of front side of home's gutter system.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It has been our pleasure to serve you. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your feedback. Thank you. Sincerely, The Staff at Express Seamless Gutters.
A

RATED

03/12/2019

Two employees came today 11MAR19, spent about 2 hours working and they finished. Everything looks good but the proof will be after we have had several hard rains. The issue I had was leaves getting into the gutters. I will update this review in the next 2 months.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of gutters, cleaning out of gutters, putting screens on gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It has been our pleasure to serve you. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your feedback. Thank you. Sincerely, The Staff at Express Seamless Gutters.
A

RATED

07/23/2018

The crew showed up on time and was able to install the new gutters in a timely manner. Most gutter companies required a minimum charge of $1,000. This company replied back quickly with an estimate and installed the gutters as scheduled.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gutter installation for approximately 200 linear feet of gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It has been our pleasure to serve you. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your feedback. Thank you. Sincerely, The Staff at Express Seamless Gutters.
F

RATED

06/17/2018

Made an appointment and they did not show up. Nor did they respond to my msg on asking why. Guess they are not interested in working a large gutter project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wanted an estimate for gutter repair and replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking time to communicate to us why our company did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies, we highly appreciate your feedback, thank you and God bless you.
A

RATED

05/23/2018

it was as should be one call they came made the date and had it done , no BS.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install new gutter system on the house

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It has been our pleasure to serve you. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your feedback. Thank you. Sincerely, The Staff at Express Seamless Gutters.
A

RATED

12/23/2017

Perfect, would definitely use them again!! Prompt and on time and very inexpensive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter added to back of house.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It has been our pleasure to serve you. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your feedback. Thank you. Sincerely, The Staff at Express Seamless Gutters.
A

RATED

12/20/2017

Hard to communicate, but good once work started

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It has been our pleasure to serve you. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your feedback. Thank you. Sincerely, The Staff at Express Seamless Gutters.
D

RATED

08/08/2017

They visited the house to give an estimate. Was not familiar with the existing product (Galvalum) and took a full week to try to find the product at roofing suppliers. He called one. Then after I followed up, he said he would call another. That was two days ago and I have not heard back. I've wasted a week.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of downspouts.

CATEGORY gutter repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking time to communicate to us why our company did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies but we are still waiting on the company to call us, we are sorry it wasn't within the time you expected. Again, we highly appreciate your fee...

Services Offered

Express offers seamless gutter installation on single and multiple story homes and business. Express can install new gutters, replace old gutters, and/or clean and maintain gutter systems. All of our installations are guaranteed.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes