DHI Painting

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since November 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Passaic Dr

Hudson, FL 34667

Cabinet Refinishing

Cabinet Refinishing

cabinet refacing202034609
Repaired and refinished Kitchen cabinets

Description

We offer High quality professional services, at a discount price. We do the job right the first time!!...
Apartment Building Exterior - Image

Apartment Building Exterior

house painting

201934675
Pool Deck Repair/Paint - Image

Pool Deck Repair/Paint

house painting

201834674

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (3)drywall (3)cabinet refacing (1)house painting (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/17/2021

Excellent work .Looks great and done in a timely manner

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Ceiling, Wallpaper Removal, Cabinet Painting

CATEGORY drywall,wallpaper removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2021

A

RATED

11/05/2020

They did a really good job and I have no complaints. I would hire them again and am already recommending them to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted our kitchen cabinets, bathroom vanities, and a couple of walls.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

A

RATED

11/05/2020

Very professional, on time, outstanding work, good price. I will use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

A

RATED

11/05/2020

They started work on time and completed the job in a timely manner. Matched the color perfectly. I am very happy with results, efficiency, and price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2020

Justin and Dominic did an excellent job! Their attention to detail was impressive, from prep to completion. Great work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting-Kitchen and Hallway

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2020

Justin's team did a great job and were very professional. The job was done in a timely manner and everyone was very courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet Refinishing

CATEGORY cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

10/20/2020

The work was done efficiently at a high level of quality and detail. He kept the workspace neat and respected the home. We were very happy with his work. Would’ve had him do more if we had the time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting, textured ceiling repair, window/detail trim painting

CATEGORY drywall

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

Images

Photo for DHI Painting - Passaic Dr, Hudson, FL - 38970972

+2 More

    Services Offered

    We offer Commercial and Residential Painting, Interior and Exterior. We also offer Pressure Washing Service. Drywall repair and installation, Stucco repair, Cabinet refinishing/painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes