ROMAN DRYWALL INC

A 6 Reviews

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since March 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Company Contact

645 SW 5th St

Homestead, FL 33034

Description

Roman Drywall Inc. is a family owed & operated drywall company with over 20 years of experience. We specialize in Drywall Installation, Drywall Repairs, Drywall Finishing and Drywall Texturing. Call us today for any of your Drywall needs! ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
drywall (6)insulation (1)picture framing (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/26/2020

Everything was great. They were professional, quick and competitive, they did a good job and they show up when they supposed to.The price is fair. And I will not hesitate to hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2020

A

RATED

02/25/2020

He was fantastic. I have been using him for 25 years. He has never been but being amazing. Everything was good. He has nothing but being great to me. I have no complaints. Every time there would be an issue, he would fix it immediately.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did drywall.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

02/19/2020

Roman drywall is a first rate operation. Not only does a great job, but is a quality person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drywall

CATEGORY drywall

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

02/19/2020

Everything was great. They were very accommodating, prompt, and on time. Their pricing great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did drywall refinishing.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

A

RATED

02/19/2020

Having had nightmares with other “contractors” in the past, we were lucky enough to find Juan Roman and his crew. When I met Juan I told him about some of my earlier nightmares, he assured me that he would complete my project on time and for the agreed price. True to his word that is exactly what he did. Juan and his crew did a beautiful job on completely framing and drywalling my new home. He per...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation, Framing and Drywall

CATEGORY contractors,drywall,picture framing,insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2020

Images

Photo for ROMAN DRYWALL INC - 645 SW 5th St, Homestead, FL - 38403112

+2 More

B

RATED

03/06/2006

WE HAD A WALL BUILT IN BETWEEN THE LIVING ROOM AND KITCHEN TO MAKE THEM TWO SEPARATE ROOMS. THE WORKERS FINISHED THE JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER AND THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PLACED DRYWALL OVER ENTIRE SURFACE TO COMPLETE BUILT ON WALL.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

    Services Offered

    FRAMING, DRYWALL REPAIR, DRYWALL INSTALLATION, DRYWALL FINISHING, DRYWALL TEXTURING.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE