Lake Erie Roofing and Construction, Inc.

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3260 SW 66th Ter

Hollywood, FL 33023

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Roofing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

12/04/2019

Jeff and his crew were polite, on time and delivered on schedule. Great job. Had him do another job for me. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $23,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

A

RATED

12/04/2019

It went very well. They were able to fix my problem with ease. Their staff was professional and courteous. I would absolutely use their services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I required roofing repairs

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

A

RATED

11/26/2019

They were efficient. They came in and did the work. They were punctual. It was great. I have no problems with them. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

A

RATED

11/25/2019

Good they finished the project on schedule and I didn’t have any problems. Good company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $15,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

The work went well! I'd recommend Lake Erie Roofing in a heartbeat. They quoted us a very affordable rate as a new home owner, drove to our house same-day that we called them to assess the situation, and had guys at our house 2 days later to repair everything in just a handful of hours! Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio roof modification - angling work done to adjust the pitch of the roof as it was previously leaking and improperly installed by a different company

CATEGORY roofing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

Everything went smoothly from the first quote to the completion of the job. Owner was experienced, knowledgeable and easy to work with. New roof looks beautiful! Thought that the price was too good to be true but could not be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire Roof replaced

CATEGORY roofing

COST $16,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

Went well. Lake Erie did a great job, exceeded my expectations. Jeff followed up a few days later to make sure everything was ok. I would recommend to a friend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.