Aarons Home Improvement, LLC.

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2171 Dixie Garden Loop

Holiday, FL 34690

Description

Family owned and operated small business with over 10 years of experience in general handyman services, flooring removal and installation, kitchen and bathroom remodeling, and other aspects of home maintenance and upgrades. *Honey do list-no job too big or too small!...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
handyman (8)flooring (4)ceiling fan installation (3)tile installation (2)house painting (1)blinds and curtain (1)siding (1)roofing (1)plumbing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
F

RATED

09/08/2020

I needed the siding/gabels repaired/replaced on both sides of my house. Aaron came to my house to provide a quote. He was very professional and seemed extremely knowledgeable of the work that needed to be done, I accepted his quote and we agreed to a start timeframe via email. When the time to start the project came, I didn't hear from Aaron, so I sent an email to reach out. He responded and infor...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed the siding/gabels repaired/replaced on both sides of my house.

CATEGORY handyman service,roofing,siding,house painters

COST $4,200

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

06/14/2020

They were great! They were here on time, not a minute late. They completed the work Quickly and correctly! I showed them some other things I needed done in the near further, they assured me that they were qualified to do the jobs and would do them when I needed. Definitely will be calling them again,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service,window treatments,ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2020

A

RATED

05/14/2020

It went great, they were very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furniture assembly, bidet seat install, tile replacement

CATEGORY ceramic tile,handyman service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

03/15/2020

They went above & beyond making sure the window fit properly. They were very communicative & I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a window replaced

CATEGORY flooring,handyman service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

A

RATED

02/14/2020

We had an appointment on 2/13 @ 2 PM @ my condo.. He never showed up & did not answer my phone call Not reliable & definitely a "black eye" for Angie's List.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
various jobs in my condo.

CATEGORY flooring,handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

It went great. They installed my ceiling an and did a few other odd jobs for me. They were efficient and fair. Would definitely hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service,ceiling fans

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

02/03/2020

He did a very nice job. He went above and beyond. Terrific work ethic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replaced a piece of plastic fence and also cleaned the windows and gutters.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

A

RATED

02/03/2020

He did a great job. I had no problem. I was satisfied. Price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He placed tiles on my kitchen floor.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

01/31/2020

The experience was outstanding. They were on time, professional, and easy to work with. They cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed tiles and replaced my toilet.

CATEGORY flooring,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review. It was great working for you!
A

RATED

01/28/2020

From start to finish, Aaron remained committed to get the job done. He pays attention to detail and understands the customer’s desire. Easy to communicate with and down-to-earth. I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Laminate Flooring Install

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review, [Member Name Removed]! Please reach out in the future if you need assistance any other home improvement projects.

Services Offered

Services including but not limited to: *General Household Maintenance/Repairs-*Flooring -removal; Laminate and Vinyl flooring removal and installation : Yard Debris Clean Up, Interior/Exterior door installation, door locks/hardware installed, and more! *Brick Paving *; *Cabinetry removal/install *Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling *Honey do list-no job too big or too small!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No