Bartlett Home Services

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since July 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 238

Hilliard, FL 32046

Description

We are a state certified, bonded, and insured residential contractor with over 48 years of combined experience. We specialize in doing new construction of houses, turn key remodels, rehabs and renovations, garages, decks, and more. We have 10 employees in house and various sub contractors that we use for specific license trades ie: plumbing, electrical, roofing & HVAC....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (2)home remodeling (2)home builder (2)home remodeling (2)house painting (1)handyman (1)drywall repair (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/20/2020

It came out better than I expected. I couldn't be more pleased with the job. I thought I knew what I wanted, and Danny improved on my ideas. His crew was entirely trustworthy and polite. I don't have one single bad thing to say about the remodeling handled by his company. I have recommended him to anyone I know that needs any work done. I have had nothing but praise about the work he did for me fr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2020

They were great to deal with. Very friendly, fast and quality work at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir!!
A

RATED

11/20/2020

I was extremely happy with the work provided by Bartlett home services. They did an amazing job and the house looked so perfect. Danny kept me very informed on how the work was going and how long things would take. The estimate he gave was very fair and I could not have been happier with the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, carpet, pool deck repair and general remodeling

CATEGORY handyman service,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Glad we could help [Member Name Removed] !!
A

RATED

04/08/2020

Danny's crew was extremely professional, courteous, and thorough in their work. They took good care to ensure carpets were protected from debris, cleaned up all debris and removed promptly, and installed perfect fixtures for our handicapped needs. Danny was very prompt in his communications with us and kept us well informed of his process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom rebuilt with handicapped accessibility and floor repairs

CATEGORY home builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

11/12/2015

they are a family oriented business that showed a lot of detail and class

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
built wall and finished exterior, painted structure

CATEGORY home builders

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the kind words!

    Services Offered

    Home construction, remodels, renovations and repairs, painting - interior and exterior, window and door installations, flooring - tile & laminate.

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn work.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No