Royal Palm Landscaping, INC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since August 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 28624

Hialeah, FL 33002

Description

Since 2010, Royal Palm Landscaping has grown from a one-man business to a Team of Committed, Reliable and Trusted company. Our mission is to meet all your landscaping needs while staying on budget and keeping our high quality services. We specialize on everything from Cutting Lawns to Tree/Palm services and driveways. Call us and we'll take care of the job....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Tree Service (5)Landscaping (4)Lawn and Yard Work (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/19/2019

We have been using Royal Palm Landdcaping on our Condo Association for the past 8 years. They do our regular monthly services plus trimming of our trees and palms and a Garden transformations. They are the best and most reliable company we have. Recommend them 100%.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Palm/Tree Trimming, Regular Maintenance

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2019

A

RATED

02/18/2019

Royal Palm Landscapers showed at the precise agreed time and performed the service with excellent care. Took precaution with the surrounding to make sure for all safety

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of a Black Olive Tree

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2019

A

RATED

02/15/2019

The job has always been done very professional and on time. I have used Royal Palm Landscaping for the past 2 years to trim my trees and I would recommend them to anyone who wants their trees looking good and whoever is looking for a reliable company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY landscaper, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

A

RATED

02/05/2019

Great price. Great service. Worked very clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming

CATEGORY landscaper, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2019

A

RATED

02/02/2019

I have used them for several years. They are very good and professional! I will definitely recommend and continue to use them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping and Tree Service

CATEGORY landscaper, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2018

    Services Offered

    Tree services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    PayPal, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.