Webster Electric Inc.

A 46 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since September 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • EC13005573
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160831
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5616 Gulf Breeze Parkway

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Description

Webster Electric is your premier electrician in the Gulf Breeze, FL, area. We offer electrical inspections, lighting, rewiring houses that have aluminum wires, surge protectors and more. Call for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
42
B Rated
1
C Rated
2
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrical (46)lighting (7)home remodeling (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
A

RATED

12/24/2020

I would Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!! Excellent service, professional, prompt, easy scheduling, great price. They are welcome back and will look to hire them when I need an electrician again. A+++++++++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vanity lights taken down and new lights installed

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2020

Very well. Workmanship was excellent. The electricians that’s installed the lights explained what they would do and answered any questions. When they finished, they cleaned up!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Recessed lighting in kitchen and living room.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

Blake was on time and quick with the work. Kept me informed of the progress through out the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added power outlets

CATEGORY electrician

COST $385

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

A

RATED

10/13/2020

Matched through Angie, and they contacted us very quickly, sent a crew out the next day. They gave me an estimate and were prepared to start on the work the same day. Very knowledgeable and personable. I would not hesitate to ask Webster to do the next job we need done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace main electrical panel after hurricane.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2019

Arrived on time and completed project in a timely manner

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install lights and fixtures above breakfast bar

CATEGORY electrician

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

08/17/2019

Excellently. Robert and Mason were very professional, competent, helpful, and pleasant. Helped us select the new gear. On time and went right to work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Numerous light fixtures and fans replaced.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

C

RATED

06/20/2019

found a number of wires exposed due to rodent issues. had to rerun the wire to the light switches, which they did, but they left the cover off the electrical panel box and took the screws with them. When called about the panel box, wanted to charge another service charge to fix their issue, by putting the cover back on the panel box.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Light switches not working due to a breaker being tripped.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This Daniel with Webster Electric. I apologize for the crew I sent out to your house for not installation the panel cover back on. I will definitely reprimand the crew and thank you for the review.
A

RATED

06/05/2019

I had several emails with Daniel up to 9-10pm to get detail and pricing to install an exterior outlet from a established indoor garage outlet. My purpose for the exterior outlet is for landscape lighting. We settled on a fair price with discount and a date. Brian and Mason showed up on time, installed the outlet within an hour and clean up. Absolutely professional. Brian promised to come back to s...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install exterior outlet through the garage wall

CATEGORY electrician

COST $154

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

Images

Photo for Webster Electric Inc. - 5616 Gulf Breeze Parkway, Gulf Breeze, FL - 37914960
A

RATED

02/25/2019

Both technicians -Brian and Mason - Very professional and personable - Brian took time to explain what he was doing and why- also explained why problem occured

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors would not open

CATEGORY electrician

COST $210

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2019

A

RATED

01/24/2019

Excellent! Found Webster Electric Inc. on Angie's list and called them. They were here within 1 hour and complete within 1.5 hours. Fantastic job! Very good price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a 240V outlet in garage for Electric Vehicle

CATEGORY electrician

COST $316

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2019

Images

Photo for Webster Electric Inc. - 5616 Gulf Breeze Parkway, Gulf Breeze, FL - 37675082

Services Offered

electrician, electrical contractor, lighting, recessed can lights, TV and phone outlets, service calls, electrical panel upgrades

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes