Beachside Electrical Services

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

87 Tropical Way

Freeport, FL 32439

Description

At Beachside Electrical Services, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. We also offer Military Discounts. Call today for a quote!...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (14)lighting (4)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

02/18/2021

Everything went well! Workers were extremely friendly and very professional. We are not from this area and recently purchased a condo in PCB....we needed some fans & light fixtures replaced and even added an outlet. They were very accommodating and helpful. We definitely recommend Beachside Electrical Services! We will use them again in the future. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

A

RATED

10/08/2020

Great. Everything looks great and I feel much safer with the review and placement of new outlets.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hang Chandeliers and Ceiling Fan; install GFI outlets

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your safety is our #1 priority. Thank you for trusting in our abilities to make things right We appreciate you!
A

RATED

09/22/2020

Excellent work. I was very impressed by the neat wiring inside the panels and in attic spaces that were not easy to get to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new electric service and panels plus several repairs and new circuits

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $11,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

Images

Photo for Beachside Electrical Services - 87 Tropical Way, Freeport, FL - 38891966

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We work hard to meet expectations like yours. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you!
A

RATED

09/17/2020

Excellent- fine work, price good, very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future
A

RATED

08/13/2020

Very professional, clear explanations and cleaned up after their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

A

RATED

07/15/2020

Randy did a great job. He did my breaker box last year and I will definitely use him for my next electrical needs. He's a family man and a nice guy who provides great service and the best prices around. Great small business to work with for your electrical needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added a breaker and an outlet for a new dishwasher

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

06/20/2020

I'm a real estate agent and needed a licensed electrician to correct and repair a lengthy list from a home inspection. Randy was quick to respond, provide an estimate and schedule with my seller to get the work done. The seller was very pleased with the work performed. I would highly recommend Beachside Electrical Services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical breakers replaced, GFCI wiring corrected, separated ground wires from neutrals in pool subpanel, secured ground conductor and more!

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

A

RATED

06/03/2020

Highly recommend Beachside Electrical! Randy arrived on time and completed multiple projects efficiently. Very professional with fair pricing. We will use him for any future electrical needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

A

RATED

05/10/2020

Highly recommend Beachside electrical service responsive, punctual, very clean and high quality work. Painted all the interiors of my home. Randy, the owner was extremely friendly and came to look at our house the next day to give us a free quote, which was very reasonable and affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical and Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2020

A

RATED

05/09/2020

Randy did an AMAZING JOB. Very puntual and work done was very professional. Anytime I need any electrical work done I WILL CALL HIM to get work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool electrical.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No