Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Fort Pierce Stucco Contractors

There are 24 top-rated stucco contractors in your area.

Zip Code
Join Angie's List Now To see all 24 highly rated companies in Fort Pierce

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Stucco Contractor Articles

Go to the article: 

Common Problems with Stucco Homes

stucco home
Go to the article: 

How to Fix Stucco Cracks

stucco wall

Stucco Repair reviews in Fort Pierce

  • A
    Excellent!!! Would 100% recommend IGA Construction!! It was more than a pleasure to work with this wonderfully talented hard working team! Our overall experience was beautiful beyond expectations I was very grateful as well thankful for their beautiful work done to make my home perfect detail as well work done was beyond professional creativity spectacular specific and talented in this field I will definitely call Iga Construction for all other construction work needed in future as I will recommend to anyone and everyone.
    - Anna A.
  • A
    This is a fabulous business to hire. They are professional, courteous, & on-time. I appreciated that we could always rely on them to stay in contact with updates and answer to all our questions before, during and after the work they were contracted to perform. They made us feel so very confident that we had made the absolute best choice. They don't just do a job; they take the extra steps to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this company because there are so few in today's business world that treat the customer with honor and respect.
    - Norma G.
  • F
    Did the stucco repair on the wall twice. The result was horrible and had to be redone by someone else. At no time was I satisfied or did anyone including my realtor approve the repair. All the realtor said was that some people wouldn't pay attention to it.

    When he did the stucco border, it was missing stucco in a few spots. I left messages on his home phone asking him to come back and fill it in. He didn't return any of my calls. I also called him repeatedly for days since he has no VM on his cell phone and he clearly wasn't taking my calls. I just got finished paying him $400 for something that he promised to come back and touch up if there were any issues. Once again, I had to hire someone else to fix this. The border terrible, and he should be willing to come back and correct any deficiencies. Perhaps he felt since I was dissatisfied with his stucco repair on my wall, that I would ask him to re-do the border. He already was paid for the job, and apparently did not want to come back. In my opinion, this contractor was irresponsible and unwilling to finish the job. He was paid very well and the job was not up to acceptable standards.


    Company Response: Contractors Beware! This customer is very difficult to work for! (THAT'S CORRECT, I EXPECT THE JOB TO BE DONE PROPERLY). When I first met him, he bad mouth all five of the contractors he hired before me: the painter, the concrete contractor who did his patio deck, and the second concrete contractor who had to re-do his deck and two stucco contractors before me. (THIS STATEMENT IS INCORRECT. THE PAINTERS DID A FABULOUS JOB. THE FIRST CONCRETE DECK COMPANY DESIGNER CONCRETE DID TERRIBLE WORK [read my review on Angie's List], AND YES, HE WAS THE THIRD CONTRACTOR TO WORK ON THAT WALL). I spent over 40 hours fixing his small repairs that he claimed the contractors before me did not do correctly (HE CAME BACK TWICE FOR A TOTAL OF PERHAPS TWO HOURS AND EVEN THAT WAS NOT SUFFICIENT TO FIX THE UNSATISFACTORY JOB HE DID). He has called me all hours of the day, evenings and even on weekends for advice and consultations (NOT EXACTLY TRUE. I WAS TRYING TO GET HIM TO RETURN MY CALLS BECAUSE HE DID NOT DO THE JOB PROPERLY). A few times he went over my work and I had to go back to the job and re-do it (THERE IS NOTHING TRUE IN THIS STATEMENT, IN MY OPINION). Upon completing his work, he said said and quot;I was like an artistand quot;, even his realtor agent loved and approved the job! (THERE IS NOTHING TRUE IN THIS STATEMENT IN MY OPINION AND THIS NEVER HAPPENED). I have gone above and beyond to accomodate this customer! (HE PROVIDED NO FOLLOW UP AND NO SERVICE AFTER HE WAS PAID $400 FOR A SIMPLE STUCCO BORDER. HE WAS ADVISED IT WAS INCOMPLETE. I WANTED TO PAY HIM AFTER HE WAS COMPLETELY FINISHED. BUT, HE ADVISED ME HE DESPERATELY NEEDED THE MONEY TO COVER SOME CHECKS HE WROTE. I FELT SORRY FOR HIM, SO I HELPED HIM OUT). I strongly believe this customer will not be happy until he gets something done for free from his contractors! (QUITE THE CONTRARY. I HAVE PAID EVERYONE FOR THEIR WORK AND DUE TO POOR WORKMANSHIP SUCH AS THIS, HAVE, ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS HAD TO PAY TWO OR THREE TIMES TO GET SOMETHING DONE CORRECTLY. THIS IS ONE EXAMPLE OF WORK THAT HAD TO BE REPEATED BY SOMEONE ELSE, AT A COST OF $300)

    His unwillingness to provide follow up and the devious way, in my opinion, he got me to pay him before the job was really complete earns him a solid F for his work ethic and poor customer service. Advice to Mr. Ricardo: Do not accept projects that you don't have the expertise or willingness to complete properly (the repair you did on my wall). When someone pays you to do a job, (the border on the patio) make sure you return their phone calls and provide follow up service if there is a minor problem. All of this could have been prevented. I recommend that you don't hire him. IMO, his work is sloppy and he is incompetent.
    - Alan R.
  • A
    I contacted DJ Fisher to get an estimate on applying brick to my stuccoed walls. He gave me the names of companies that made stone and brick. I decided to go with a brick that I found at one of these companies. He ordered the brick and did all the preliminary work to apply it to the wall. There are bushes in front of the wall which he originally wanted to remove and put back after the work had been completed but that was not going to happen. So, he worked around the bushes. It took extra time and care but he did it. The wall looks outstanding. I get complements all the time.Since then he did two other walls.
  • D
    Very poor job of blending.  I didn't approve or disapprove anything as the company suggests because until you prime and paint stucco, you really don't know how well it will blend. As it turned out, DJ got the texture completely wrong and it didn't match the existing texture at all. His entire job had to be re-done by someone else. He might know how to apply stucco, but I didn't see any evidence of skill when it comes to blending and duplicating the existing texture.
    - Alan R.
  • A
    I cannot recommend Ruben highly enough.  He is very detailed oriented and is meticulous on every single aspect of the project.  This project started as one item and continued to grow as I became more impressed with the quality of work he was providing.  Ruben is very mannerly and cleans up the job site very well each day.  He is thoughtful and provided many good ideas to help improve my home.  Ruben was responsible for getting his child to school each day and would give me a call even if he was only 5 minutes late in getting to my home.
    - Linda M.
  • C
    I didn't use their services. He seemed knowledgeable about the work but he seemed like he was trying to go for as much money as he could get. He wanted to fix everything rather than what needed to be done. I never got the estimate because he said it would take a week and I found somebody to do the work the next day.
    - Ashley H.
  • A
    He responded quickly and he seemed very knowledgeable. He was only going to do the work that needed to be done. The only reason I didn't go with him was because I found out my neighbor knew how to do the work and he was going to give us a neighbor deal.
    - Ashley H.
  • A
    The man that owns the company, DJ Fisher, is a professional and very nice to deal with.  The work was done on time and was done well.  At this point, if DJ says he can fix my problem at my house, he will be my 1st pick for whatever needs to be done.
    - jo f.
  • A
    Chris Sagner came to the house, evaluated what had to be done, and provided an estimate - in a timely manner. Following my approval, the work was performed and appears to be very well done. The surface finish matches the existing stucco's finish exactly.
    - Bill K.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Stucco Contractors in Fort Pierce

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!