Paver Protectors

A 265 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since April 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12801 Commerce Lakes Dr Ste 3

Fort Myers, FL 33913

Description

Paver Protectors Brick Paver Cleaning & Sealing. We offer a state of the art sealing process that includes cleaning and then sealing your brick pavers all on the same day. We use water based sealers that are Guaranteed NOT to turn white. Our sealers will not only protect your pavers from staining, pitting, and fading, but will give you superior color enhancement. Sealing your Brick Pavers will also help to eliminate ant mines, weed growth, and sand washout....

Verified Reviews

265 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
257
B Rated
2
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (248)hardscaping (99)deck cleaning (59)deck building (15)concrete driveway installation (35)concrete repair (11)asphalt paving (5)stamped concrete (1)
Showing 1-10 of 265 reviews
A

RATED

08/20/2020

Arrived 20 minutes early and completed the job within 2 hrs or less. I did not think it would come out as well as it did. The pavers were that badly stained and full of moss and weeds. I will have them continue to keep them looking like new in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned and sealed lanai pavers

CATEGORY concrete repair,hardscaping

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we are here to help. We appreciate your business and the nice review. Have a Great Day! Jeff Evers Paver Protectors
A

RATED

08/05/2020

Excellent estimate and service scheduling. Very polite service staff and results were great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paver cleaning & sealing

CATEGORY concrete repair,pressure washing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the nice review. We appreciate your business and hope to do business with you again in the future. Have a Great Day! The Paver Protectors Crew
A

RATED

08/04/2020

It was great. the only problem we had was gate access security did not properly review a previously submitted access request which the service person had to work through. This is a homeowner issue NOT a Paver Protector issue. But the worked through and did another great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean our concrete pavers

CATEGORY concrete repair,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the nice review. Sometimes the guard gates in the communities have issues with their computer systems. We appreciate your business! The Crew at Paver Protectors
A

RATED

07/16/2020

The cleaning went great. They came to the door to let me know they were here. The cleaning looks great. We have used Paver Protectors for several years and have been very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paver pressure cleaning.

CATEGORY concrete repair,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the nice review. Our VIP Maintenance program is very popular with regular cleanings in between the sealing that is done every couple of years. We appreciate your business! Regards, Jeff & The Paver Protectors Team
A

RATED

07/16/2020

The work looks great. I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resealing walkway and driveway pavers

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

Images

Photo for Paver Protectors - 12801 Commerce Lakes Dr, Fort Myers, FL - 38723195

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business. Regards, Jeff & The Paver Protectors Team
A

RATED

07/13/2020

Signed up to their VIP program that provides follow up cleaning and resealing over a two year period. On time, good follow up and reasonable pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paver cleaning and sealing

CATEGORY concrete repair,decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. Our VIP program is very popular among our clients. We appreciate the nice review and look forwarding to working with you into the future. Have a Great Day! Jeff Evers Paver Protectors
A

RATED

06/09/2020

Paver Protectors just cleaned, re-sanded and sealed my driveway and large lanai. Everything looks fantastic!! They were punctual and very professional. I highly recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean and seal

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway,pressure washing

COST $1,735

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you !! It makes us proud that through our marketing efforts we are able to attract the BEST customers. Sometimes it's the little things that people appreciate the most (good communication, being on time, answering questions etc). We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a Fantastic Day! Jeff Evers & The Paver Protector Team
F

RATED

06/03/2020

The process left white marks on pavers, zebra pattern on pavers, and clumps of sealer. Called and requested problems to be fixed by a different worker. Same worker was assigned our job with another worker. They power washed the problem areas rem which removed all of the sand in the joints, then resealed. They returned to check the job and we pointed out the sand issue. We were told they would disc...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean and seal pavers on new home.

CATEGORY pressure washing,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]. We take these reviews very seriously so that we can improve our company and our process whenever possible. You had called a few weeks after the initial job was done and stated that it didn't look quite up to your expectations. With no hesitation we scheduled another appointment to come out and redo the job to your satisfaction. We did send another cr...
A

RATED

05/31/2020

Extremely well. I used this company before and I was amazed at the difference in Paver Protectors and the others I tried so of course I had them do it again. Austen was so pleasant and professional and used numerous tools and products to do the job. Customer service is awesome as is Jeff. Use them......you won't be sorry.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Wash and Seal pool deck, lanai, driveway, walks

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $879

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your repeat business [Member Name Removed]. We spend a lot of money researching the chemicals that we use to obtain the best results. We just love talking with our customers and getting their feedback. Have a Great Day! Jeff Evers Paver Protectors
A

RATED

05/19/2020

I hired Paver Protectors again because I was very satisfied with the cost and quality and level of professionalism the first time. They did not disappoint again. After the pool deck was completely sealed it started raining. Brandon, the technician waited till the rain stopped, blow dried the pools of sealer and resealed. That is why I am glad I went with Paver Protectors again. I highly recommend ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean and seal lanai pavers and pool deck

CATEGORY concrete repair,deck cleaning

COST $645

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We greatly appreciate the nice review. Brandon is one of our lead technicians and pays close attention to detail. I will pass the compliments on to him, he loves to hear the feedback as do we. Thank You! Jeff Evers Paver Protectors

Services Offered

Brick Paver Cleaning & Sealing, Resanding, Stripping off old solvent based sealers, and Pressure Cleaning. We also offer a maintenance program so that your pavers always look their best. We work on Driveways, Pool Decks, Walkways, and any other type of Brick Paver Surfaces.

Services Not Offered

We do not offer any type of repair work. However, we can provide you with a list of companies that are local and that do repair work.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No