Grid Iron Enterprise

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Description

Grid Iron Enterprise cleaning services...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/08/2020

I was very pleased with the service. They were on time. They did a good job and no complaint. They had a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

12/08/2020

They did a great service. They were on time, fast and professional. They cleaned up after themselves and they made my house new. It came out good and they had a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

12/03/2020

Great company. Great price and very professional. I would hire them again. Excellent company, I would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed my building.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

A

RATED

12/03/2020

He did an excellent job and I would definitely hire him again. He is a very nice gentleman and I would recommend him as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He pressure washed my house and driveway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

B

RATED

12/02/2020

He did a fine job. Showed up at the arranged time and completed the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

Grid Iron Enterprise displayed amazing customer service and was easy to work with on getting my home pressure washed. What stood out the most was the passion for what they do and I will definitely be using their services in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

    Services Offered

    Pressure washing, roof cleaning, gutter cleaning, lawn and yard work

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information