Aquamen Pro LLC

A 17 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8821 Business Park Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Description

Aquamen Pro is a family-owned and locally operated cleaning business in Naples , Fort Myers, Cape Coral Bonita Springs Florida. We clean any exterior surface to make your property shine. Since your property is an investment, our professional crew will leave it clean, tidy and damage-free. We are Licensed,Insured,Bonded...

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
16
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (11)pressure washing (8)window cleaning (7)roof cleaning (4)hardscaping (1)house cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
D

RATED

11/19/2020

Not well. A few windows missed. Many windows streaked, not cleaned well. And he complained a lot that he had to wash the windows by hand! For $72 an hour, I would have expected a much better job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning inside and outside.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $580

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

A

RATED

11/16/2020

It went terrific ! Albert and his wife ( the owners) did a thorough cleaning. They were caring of our concerns about the tiles. Made the house look so fresh. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile roof cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

Images

Photo for Aquamen Pro LLC  - 8821 Business Park Dr, Fort Myers, FL - 39026737

+1 More

A

RATED

10/21/2020

They did an excellent job - very thorough and with an eye to detail and perfection. Highly recommend Aquaman Pro and will definitely use again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior window washing, whole house clean including gutters and soffit, power washed driveway and decks

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

09/29/2020

Great! No drama Jobs were done to my satisfaction at a very fair price Will hire again in future

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning and driveway pressure wash

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

A

RATED

08/21/2020

Outstanding Company! Cleaned gutters and took pictures of problem areas that need attention. I have lived here 6 years and have struggled with the same gutter issues and now thanks to this company the problems can finally be solved. Extraordinary service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

Great, I will have them back for other cleaning work, on time and very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

04/29/2020

Aquamen pro (Albert) did a great job !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

Timely, accommodating and professional are the words that describe the company for me the most. I am very satisfied with the results of the cleaning performed. Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] appreciate the great feedback.
A

RATED

02/18/2020

Excellent & efficient service wrt 2nd floor condo windows

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2020

A

RATED

02/17/2020

Great experience - communication, responsiveness and professionalism. Also appreciate that he moved all objects away from windows and then carefully replaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

Services Offered

Window cleaning ,pressure washing ,house washing ,gutter cleaning ,roof cleaning ,lanai cleaning, pool maintenance , paver repair ,paver sealer

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes