USA Home Improvement

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2201 Griffin Rd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Description

USA Home Improvement has been in the industry for over 12 years now but youre probably wondering what makes us stand out from the rest. Aside from having an edge over other companies in the personal experience domain, it's our effective communication and practices that ensure an amazing customer experience. We are owner operated and the owner himself is a General Contractor, none of that qualifier non sense. We specialize in Energy Efficiency which includes: Hurricane Impact Windows, Roofing, HVAC, Insulation and Solar Energy....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Windows (3)Doors (2)Heating and Air Conditioning (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/17/2019

It was very good. They were very good, very nice, and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They've installed windows and doors.

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $60,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing us and giving us this feedback. We strive to provide the best service and are happy to hear you were satisfied.
A

RATED

10/14/2019

Great. Installation went as planned. Installers were highly professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are happy to hear that you're happy with the service we provided you. It means so much to us. Thanks for giving us the opportunity.
A

RATED

10/02/2019

It went very well, they did a very good job, I am very happy with their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of an Air Conditioning unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business! We are glad you were satisfied with our service. We strive to be the best.
A

RATED

10/02/2019

The service was good. They were efficient. They kept good communication throughout the project. They kept us in the loop.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of impact windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2019

A

RATED

10/02/2019

It went very well. He was very knowledgeable. _He explained things I didnt know.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They serviced and cleaned my AC unit. Installed an air purifier to my system. Installed UV lights. They also resealed and coated my air ducts. They acid washed all my vent drills, painted, and reinstalled them. They acid washed the coil and cleaned the fan motor. They replaced the filter and cleaned out the AC water drain line.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad you were happy with our service. Thank you for your business.

    Services Offered

    We specialize in Energy Efficiency which includes: Hurricane Impact Windows, Roofing, HVAC, Insulation and Solar Energy.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.