Always Green Sprinklers

A 258 Reviews

Founded 1987 • Angie's List since October 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

304 Indian Trace Ste 202

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

Description

ALWAYS GREEN SPRINKLERS is a full service irrigation contractor located in Fort Lauderdale. We provide lawn sprinkler repair and complete irrigation services throughout Broward County. From small residential installation or repair , to the large commercial installation or repairs, ALWAYS GREEN SPRINKLERS can assist you with ALL of your irrigation needs....

Verified Reviews

258 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
231
B Rated
11
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
12
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (252)well & water pump repair (44)plumbers (16)drain pipe installation (2)lawn care (2)screen repair (1)lawn mower repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 258 reviews
A

RATED

01/11/2021

Company was very punctual and communication was great. Came out and got the job done in a timely and professional manner. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Change sprinkler timer

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

A

RATED

11/18/2020

They have been excellent, are very reasonably priced, competent, and are very punctual. They even installed a control box so we can control our sprinkler system while we are out of town. We would highly recommend them as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They maintain and repair our irrigation system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2020

A

RATED

07/13/2020

Very Professional, on time, hard working crew. Communicated very well. Passed Coral Springs codes without problems. Highly recommended & would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced entire sprinkler piping

CATEGORY irrigation systems,drain pipe

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

A

RATED

07/07/2020

Nick and a few of his guys came over and repaired my initial concern with how my sprinkler head in the backyard had been installed. He also rectified another issue in my front yard that the guys did not resolve initially. He also apologized for not being more responsive regarding my initial concerns and took full responsibility. I appreciated and respected his response. I would recommend this comp...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed to have quite a bit of work done on my irrigation system including replacing the irrigation timer and several sprinkler heads.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $755

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

I spoke to Nick on the phone and he sent over two guys to assess the repair needed. they fixed the suction line which pulls the water from the canal. They were awesome. Nick came over too and he confirmed what the repair needed. They were quick, very pleasant,, and I would recommend them to all my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak in suction line

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

A

RATED

05/12/2020

Inspection and minor repairs/modifications

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Team was fast and did a great job!

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

04/06/2020

Very well as always! Great company and team members. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler repair following a paver patio installation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

A

RATED

03/30/2020

they were punctual and did very good jobs. very nice men. I am in desperate need of them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
duck on lake pole came off, and timer to be reset. replaced new handle that was broken on system. handle was turned in wrong direction on purpose and they saw it immediately.

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

A

RATED

03/03/2020

I am very happy with the service provided. They were on time and completed the work quickly. Everything was completed for a great price as well! I Would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed sprinkler timer, busted pipe, and sprinkler heads

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

11/04/2019

Everything went as promised. Team showed-u on time and diagnosed the problem (pump was working but not pumping water). Inspection revealed the intake line was damaged (by the landscapers). They performed the repair quickly and expertly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair damaged sprinkler intake line

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

Services Offered

Commercial, residential & industrial lawn sprinkler, well & pump, city water to lake conversions & pump, timers sales, repair & installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes