Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Above & Beyond Full Service

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since October 2010

B Rated | 8 Reviews

Description

May contact through email or Phone...

Other local Pros in your area

A
KC Tile Restoration Inc

Family owned & operated by Kenneth Colson for over 16 years. 25 employees. Over 28,000 customers served. 10 Crews. All our own trucks and employees other than new installation services . 2010, 2011, 2012 Angie's List Superior Service A+ rating with The Better Business Bureau. Professional and courteous customer service staff. Extensive list of references available. Most services completed in one day. We move all furniture. 45% of business from repeat customers and referrals. Additional DBA - CL Property Management Inc. Award winning.

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

11/20/2014

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned all windows inside and out. Also did housecleaning a few times.

CATEGORY house cleaning,window cleaning

A

RATED

06/27/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaned our newhouse

CATEGORY house cleaning

A

RATED

06/20/2011

I will recommend Above and Beyond to ANYONE I know who is looking for a great house cleaner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Janet has been cleaning my home every week for the past couple months.  She is the BEST house cleaner I have had yet.  She does a thorough job dusting, getting all the hard to reach places, and even under furniture.  I am very picky and notice every little thing and I couldn't be happier. 

CATEGORY house cleaning

F

RATED

05/06/2011

I don't have enough of a body of evidence to judge, but in the two times she cleaned our house, Janet moved slowly, but did a thorough job. Our issue is not so much with her work ethic, as with her character.  She worked on two separate dates for us, a Tuesday (3/29/2011) and a Friday (4/1/2011). Instead of paying her at the end of the week for both sessions, I decided to pay her for each session ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned the interior of our home twice.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I have fought myself about a response to this report and decided that I do have a few things to say.. I would first like to start with I'm sorry that you experienced Identity theft I myself have been a victim . That being said I'm a person who takes her responsibilities very seriously and my reputation is very important to me. I did a job and was paid for it with a check that was no good I'm sure ...
A

RATED

03/18/2011

Janet showed up on time to give me an estimate. She answered all of my questions and has great attitude. When she came to clean she brought all her own supplies and was extremely organized. A real professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Janet came in and did one of the most thorough cleans ever. She got down on her hands and knees to dust cabinets, books, wires and a ladder to clean fans and tops of shelves. She brought all of her own supplies, she is very organized and open to comment. My house was sparkling.

CATEGORY house cleaning

Services Offered

Ask for details

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction