MAC ATTACKS PRESSURE WASHING

A211 REVIEWS

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since July 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

451 Meadowood Blvd

Fern Park, FL 32730

Description

Mac Attacks Pressure Washing is an affordable and trustworthy source for pressure cleaning of homes, store fronts and businesses in the Greater Orlando area. We are specialists in the tough to clean areas. My team and I strive to make our clients projects right the first time. We enjoy working for our clients and transforming their properties and seeing the smile on their faces and the look of satisfaction when were all done. Its like family here with individualized service. Our goal for you is simple: Right The First Time. Affordable. Friendly....

Verified Reviews

211 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (210)Deck Maintenance (23)Roof Cleaning (10)Gutter Cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 211 reviews
A

RATED

09/06/2019

Awesome job. I've used Mac Attacks many times and it is always a great experience. True professionals

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool deck cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

Every time I have called MAC ATTACKS, Mac answers the telephone. He is quick to schedule an appointment, is incredibly fair with his job prices and his techs arrive on time with all the necessary equipment. Darren did the pressure washing this time and the job was done with the utmost efficiency and care for my property. Mac Bledsoe and his techs always go above and beyond what was asked of them. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wash pool deck enclosure and driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

A

RATED

08/13/2019

I’ve been using MAC Attack for 15 years ever fall and sometimes spring to pressure clean my flagstone patio. He’s also done my driveway and house. Reliable and affordable!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio pressure cleaned

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

I have relied on Mac Attacks for my pressure washing needs for over 10 years. I am always pleased, and never disappointed. Mac and his crew are punctual, courteous and professional, and they’re pricing is very, very fair. I highly recommend Mac Attacks!!! Two thumbs up!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing HUMONGOUS driveway!

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review. see you the next time. Mac
A

RATED

08/12/2019

Found MAC and he had a coupon special for "driveway & sidewalk" pressure wash $125. Sounded like a great deal so I gave them a call and set up an appointment to have the job done. MAC was on time and very professional and thorough in completing the job (even washed the sidewalk curbs!} Finished the entire job in less then 1-1/2 hrs. Will use him again and highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash sidewalk and driveway

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. would like to come back and wash your house. Mac
A

RATED

08/07/2019

Good job done by the service technician. He showed up on time and stayed until 7pm to finish the job! Mac is awesome and schedules the job quickly. I would definitely recommend Mac Attacks to family and friends!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed house, gutters and vinyl fence

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2019

A

RATED

06/24/2019

I called MAC and he was able to pressure wash my property that same day!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our driveway and sidewalk were pretty filthy and my HOA requested they be cleaned.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

A

RATED

06/21/2019

Exceeded my expectations. The services tech called when he was on his way and was 15 minutes early. When we get compliments on our house, I’m often asked - did you get a new roof? We will definitely use Mac and his team again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washed the whole house, driveway and pool deck.

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks for the review. see you next year. Mac
B

RATED

09/10/2018

He did a fair to good job. He was prompt and on time. But the quality was fair to good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure wash our house

CATEGORY pressure washing

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2018

A

RATED

07/29/2018

Very well. I called to get an estimate on the cost. It was deemed reasonable and a time was set up for the work to be done. When the job was complete, an invoice was left for me to send payment. I did not have to be there and when I arrived home I saw that an excellent job was done. I was very happy and immediately sent payment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway and sidewalks pressure washed due to HOA requirement

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2018

Services Offered

Spider-web, Mildew & Algae Removal, Roofs & Gutters Cleaned, Exterior Walls, Patios & Porches, Garages, Pool Decks, Driveways, Screen Enclosures. Mobile Homes, Houses, Store Fronts

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.