All American Termite & Pest Control

A 141 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since October 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • JF116708
  • Trade License Locale
  • Florida
  • Trade License Authority
  • State Of Florida
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 6/30/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

2439 Vaughn Ave

Deltona, FL 32725

Description

Pest Control $29.99 Monthly / $80 onetime setup fee, Under 3000 Square Feet, No Credit Check, Money Back Guarantee, Minimum of 12 Months, Florida since 1999. Give Us a try, you will be happy you did - Guaranteed! Satisfaction Guaranteed or your money back, Call for details....

Verified Reviews

141 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
109
B Rated
23
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
pest control (141)home inspection (1)
Showing 1-10 of 141 reviews
A

RATED

09/05/2019

Showed up on time, killed bees quickly, walked around house and removed wasp nests, some I hadn't known about. Quick, professional, reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Destruction of bee nest in roof eaves, removal of various small wasp nests

CATEGORY pest control

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

A

RATED

08/21/2019

They came in very professionally and on time, it was a quick job and when they were done told me to wait a couple days and if I saw anymore to call back and they would take care of it , it’s been a couple days and I have not seen one ant. A job well done. Would highly recommend them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had ants all around my house and I wanted them gone

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

A

RATED

09/06/2018

Very well, guy was on tome on a short notice

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pest control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2018

A

RATED

04/27/2018

Great! I was surprised at first to learn that there was only one initial treatment and the rest are on demand, but that never proved to be a problem. I've called several times and every time was greeted with a friendly hello and immediate scheduling. I'm hoping I can renew at the same price for another year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual Pest Contract

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. Yes, you will get the same renewal price. Our renewal prices stays the same for at-least 3 years as long as you renew on time. Thank You for being part of the All American Pest Control family!
A

RATED

02/19/2018

It's been about a month since I had the service done and overall, I'm extremely pleased with the results!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Overall insect control was what I was looking for, but the specific issue I had was with some small german cockroaches in the kitchen.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2018

A

RATED

09/22/2017

Great job! Very professional and nice. Got rid of the Ants that were making my life very stressful!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual insect / bug treatment for home.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2017

B

RATED

09/13/2017

The people at All American are always friendly and responsive. The only downside is that the bugs kept coming back every few months. I don't completely blame them, the house was very old and I'm sure the bugs had lived there a long time. I just wish it had been controlled better. I paid for a year of service and the treatment was supposed to last a year, but any time I needed them to come back out...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was renting a house that had a cockroach problem and called All American to take care of them.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2017

A

RATED

07/31/2017

They were prompt and seemed thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control services.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2017

A

RATED

06/12/2017

It was all good. They spray very thoroughly in the home, and outside. No little pests!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I should have written this last August, when they came. He was very thorough and very professional. I haven't had any problems since then. I will use them again.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2016

A

RATED

04/22/2017

Good, stands behind work and reapply's as necessary to accommodate agreement

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control plan

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2016

Services Offered

Pest Control - Ants, Roaches, Wasps, & Termites. Termite Inspections.

Services Not Offered

Bed Bug Treatments

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes