Skyline Contractors

A4 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 17:00
Thursday
09:00 - 17:00
Friday
09:00 - 17:00

Company Contact

1601 SW 1st Way Suite D13-D14

Deerfield Beach, FL, 33441

Description

We are a family based business who can handle any type of remodel or addition to your home, including securing your home from hurricanes with impact glass or accordion shutters....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (3)General Remodeling (2)Interior Painting (1)Concrete Pouring and Repair (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

09/09/2019

They were good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2019

A

RATED

06/28/2019

They were super smart. All the time that I called them, they responded quickly and answered all my questions. Everything was quality work. They took care of my house while I'm at work. The price was within the budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did one bathroom remodeling and installation of one new bathroom.

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

A

RATED

06/28/2019

Outstanding because the cleanliness, punctuality and the quality of the work is exceptional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He remodeled the bathroom and painted the interior of my house and they concrete the wall on the back patio.

CATEGORY concrete repair, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

A

RATED

06/28/2019

Phenomenal! because they are quick and they are cheaper than the others also I haven't had any problems with them and they kept a good communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled the kitchen.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $3,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019