Reliable Power Systems & Electrical Services

A 256 Reviews

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since July 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

3400 SW 10th St

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

38 kW  GENERAC- Protector QS Series

38 kW GENERAC- Protector QS Series

electrician202033442
38kW Standby Generator Installation

Description

As a 7-time consecutive Super-Service Award winner, we are proud to have celebrated our 18th year in business in February of 2020. We are your local experts in all residential Electrical & Generator services! Staffing top-notch, highly skilled & certified electricians and generator technicians, no electrical service job is too large or too small for Reliable. Exceptional customer service and satisfaction is the cornerstone on which Reliable Power Systems® and Electrical Services was built! With three fully-staffed and fully-fleeted divisions (Generator Installations, Generator Services, and Electrical Services), President Robert Biscardi (with 25 years of experience & master electrician) has woven a strong sense of Ethics, Values and incredibly High Standards into the fibers of the company and this is undoubtedly reflected both in our results and in the hearts of our loyal customers! Call Reliable Power Systems® and Electrical Services today to set up your service call for any of your generator or electrical needs!...

Verified Reviews

256 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
212
B Rated
6
C Rated
5
D Rated
12
F Rated
21
Read reviews by category
generator repair (198)electrician (139)lighting installation (18)ceiling fan installation (16)propane dealer (12)landscape lighting (7)hauling (2)pool and spa cleaning (1)hvac repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 256 reviews
A

RATED

05/18/2020

Smooth...Knowledgeable specially for a Top Brand Equipment. All Materials Used in my Home was Top Quality. Im Pretty Sure is Going to Last

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole House Generator

CATEGORY propane sales

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

05/14/2020

Our repair guy was probably the best one we have had here since being with Reliable. He was prompt, explained all throughly and friendly. Nice work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Generator service

CATEGORY ceiling fans,generator installers

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

05/14/2020

Great. Very thorough and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Generator tune up

CATEGORY generator installers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

05/06/2020

I can’t say whether it was right price or expensive but I can tell you that you pay for what you get and that is how the works goes round. They showed up multiple times over 2 weeks and followed up after each appointment. I would definitely hire again and pay the price!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed generator turned on first time

CATEGORY generator installers

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

A

RATED

05/01/2020

Great! Alex checked everything out, made a switch of amperage, and confirmed all was running right

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check electrical problem with pool pump

CATEGORY electrician,pool cleaners,ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

A

RATED

04/22/2020

Great. I would highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Generator maintenance

CATEGORY ceiling fans,generator installers

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

A

RATED

04/14/2020

It went perfectly as expected from the Reliable team. The technician Nolan was knowledgeable and polite. He was punctual and well equipped to do the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Maintenance of Generac 22 KW

CATEGORY electrician,generator installers

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

At Reliable Power Systems and Electrical Services, we put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
A

RATED

03/31/2020

he was polite, on time, and he did a nice job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace two gfci boxs and test others

CATEGORY electrician

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the awesome review, [Member Name Removed] We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
A

RATED

03/27/2020

Josh the technician was phenomenal. He kept me informed about his arrival time. When he got here he explained what he was going to do and how long it was going to take. He respected social distancing due to the COVID-19 situation, he arrived with gloves and mask on. Josh was professional yet very kind and sincere. I am not surprised with Josh’s performance. I have had nothing but great service fro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Generator Maintenance

CATEGORY generator installers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much, [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us here at Reliable Electrical Service and Reliable Power Systems. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with our service. We look forward to seeing your again.
A

RATED

03/06/2020

Since my first call to installation day was a great experience. You can tell they are profesionals and team work is excellent. Just try to make your desicion of this installation far in advance ignore installation day because the installation process may take up to three months. The only thing I wish they could finish better was the concrete base installation of the generator. Mine was installed i...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of standby generator

CATEGORY electrician,generator installers

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed] We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review of our service! We’re happy you had a great experience with us here at Reliable Power Systems and Electrical Services. Thanks again!

Services Offered

Electrical

Services Not Offered

Electrical Materials

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes