FLORIDA BEST FLOORS

A16 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

818 SE 4th Ct

Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Description

WE BRING THE SHOWROOM TO YOU!! New flooring is a big investment, and we want to make it easy for our customers to make the right selection for their budget and needs.Our primary goal is your absolute satisfaction from start to finish. Florida best floors carries a complete line of products from the world's leading manufacturers. Choose products in the comfort of your own home with your lighting and dcor. Receive an in-home consultation from our knowledgeable and professional Project Manager so you can choose the right flooring at the right price.When you buy from us there's no pressure, and no smoke-and-mirror sales gimmicks. Our prices are final and they're the best in the market guaranteed. Because we don't have the high overhead costs of brick-and-mortar stores, we pass our savings to you. Beside that if you have your own material we offer professional installation services of any kind of flooring! 10% Discount for Military & Seniors, as well!...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Flooring Sales and Installation (9)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (8)Ceramic Tile (4)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

10/11/2019

Removed old flooring and replaced new flooring in living & dining room, hallway and bedroom. Removed and replaced all baseboard moldings. Replaced title in bathroom

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring, hardwood floor repair

COST $5,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

A

RATED

08/18/2019

Went good.This is a condo in Pompano Beach Florida and we live in Michigan, so it was a long distance job but it was done without a problem. Andres removed existing carpet, installed the underlayment (as required by the Association) and the vinyl plank floor with the baseboards. Was not an easy task because of all the furniture and required inspection after underalyment was installed. He did some ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacing floor in a condo with vinyl planks with underlayment

CATEGORY flooring

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2019

A

RATED

08/07/2019

He was very nice. The technician bent over backwards and really did a wonderful job. The owner was nice as well and i was very pleased overall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replaced the chipped tile.

CATEGORY flooring

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

A

RATED

07/22/2019

Excellent job, workers showed up on time,. Any concerns I had during the installation was addressed. Very nice crew. I would hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl planks floor

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

A

RATED

05/24/2019

Finished in 1 day as promised which was extremely important being it was in an office that needed it to be completed that day. Great work. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl plank flooring

CATEGORY flooring, hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

Really good. Excellent. They were really organize, they're really clean and also they finish their work on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my floor, they change it from carpet to wood flooring and they remodeled my kitchen and also my bathroom.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

They did a very good job. They did it a very good work. They are very clean. They came into a fast job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do installing of floor. A tile work.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

Everything went very well. The owner came in twice within 3 days to check if the guys are doing the job. And if I needed anything or if I have questions. The work was quick and in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Final flooring installation and tile floors in the bedroom

CATEGORY flooring

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

A

RATED

03/06/2019

Prompt response to get an in home estimate on the project and was able to get it scheduled within the week. Additional work was needed to lay down the new flooring, (which I knew may be possible), but even with that the floor was as installed in one day, everything cleaned up nicely and price was very reasonable. I would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Flooring

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business. Anything that you need please call me.
A

RATED

02/21/2019

Awesome job. Professionalism and quality install install in all respects. Andy and Sam where great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced bedroom flooring with LVT flooring.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for you business. Anything that you need please call me.

Services Offered

We are a home service flooring company. Florida best floors carries a complete line of products from the world's leading manufacturers. Choose products in the comfort of your own home with your lighting and decor. Receive an in-home consultation from our knowledgeable and professional Project Manager so you can choose the right flooring at the right price.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, Check, PayPal, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.