Mr. Soft Wash, LLC

A 14 Reviews

Founded 4 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1585 Megan Bay Cir

Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Pavers Sealed

Pavers Sealed

pressure washing202032164
We do a excellent job with yours pavers

Description

Mr.Softwash is your Powerwashing/ Cleaning expert in Volusia County. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!...
House washing  - Image

House washing

window cleaning

202032174
Roof Cleaning  - Image

Roof Cleaning

window cleaning

202032117

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (8)asphalt paving (4)roof cleaning (3)deck building (3)roofing (2)gutter cleaning (2)house painting (1)deck cleaning (1)lawn care (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

12/27/2020

Did a great job and will definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,roof cleaning

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

A

RATED

12/22/2020

Oscar arrived at the agreed on time and did a great job. My home, driveway, and bike path are as clean as a whistle, and I'm proud to show it off to my neighbors and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing Of House, Driveway And Bike Path

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

A

RATED

12/03/2020

Great service, very professional! Definitely will use him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

Oscar did a wonderful job of power washing the exterior of my elderly mothers house. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to any one in the area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing outside of house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

We were very happy with the results and would recommend!! On time and throughout the projects showed us what was being done. We would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing roof cleaned

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,asphalt driveway,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

A

RATED

11/12/2020

Pressure washing and gutters Wonderful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing and gutters

CATEGORY decks,gutter cleaning,pressure washing,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

11/07/2020

He was available on short notice. Very polite and professional. I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2020

A

RATED

11/06/2020

Mr Soft Wash, LLC, Oscar Arellano contracted with my wife and me to conduct the work relating to painting our home. The preparation prior to painting was done professionally with numerous consultation with us as to our satisfaction. The actual painting was done over the course of 1 week with colors we selected and certified with Sherwin William paints. Oscar and Davey painted our house professiona...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The exterior of our home was prepared for painting and painted

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

A

RATED

10/28/2020

What an awesome man he is. Very quick very efficient and everything was wonderful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing

CATEGORY decks,pressure washing,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

A

RATED

10/28/2020

Very good, professional, very reliable, honest and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They coated and put a sealer on my driveway pavers.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

Services Offered

POWER WASHING SOFT WASHING ROOF CLEANING CLEAN GUTTERS AND DOWNSPOUTS PAVERS SEALED AND REPAIR

Services Not Offered

NO

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes