Design Revelation LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

509 Forrest Ct

Crestview, FL 32539

Description

Design Revelation LLC is a flooring installation company. Installing quality flooring on the Emerald Coast since 2012. With over 13 years commercial and residential flooring installation experience; we specialize in, Ceramic Tile, Porcelain Tile, Natural Stone, Back-splashes, Laminate, Hardwood flooring and vinyl plank. Installers are clean, polite and professional. Whether your house costs $20,000 or $2,000,000 you will be treated with the same professionalism and care. We offer FREE estimates and consultations. Call today and set up your Free consultation! Thank you and God bless!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
flooring (4)tile installation (2)hardwood flooring (2)home remodeling (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

03/11/2018

Very professional, prompt and did the project in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed tile installed in a Bathroom on the walls and floor. We also needed tile installed in a bedroom and hallway/ foyer.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2016

A

RATED

01/13/2018

Excellent service - on time & better than expected. Very professional, arrived promptly and went straight to the task. Worked quickly and covered the entire job. Overall performance was excellent. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backsplash installation.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, handyman service, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2018

Images

Photo for Design Revelation LLC - 509 Forrest Ct, Crestview, FL - 36750928

+4 More

A

RATED

01/10/2018

No problem, everything went fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Laid New Tile throughout house and bathroom.

CATEGORY flooring

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2016

A

RATED

01/09/2018

I was very impressed with the work that was done. He showed up on time and completed the installation with the utmost care. His work is high quality and he does not cut corners. I would recommend to anyone looking to have flooring done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood flooring installation

CATEGORY flooring, hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2017

A

RATED

01/06/2018

Excellent. I was very impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic floor tile removed. Wood flooring and trim installed

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2016

A

RATED

10/06/2017

it was excellent service nice person very caring does what he says he will do. Goes above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed flooring

CATEGORY flooring, hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2017

    Services Offered

    We install any kind of hard surface flooring. Tile, plank tile, vinyl plank, laminate, hardwood, backsplashes, shower tile and tub surrounds. We also remove all types of flooring.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer any kind of plumbing services. we also do not install carpet or sheet vinyl.

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    PayPal, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.