Safe & Easy Moving Inc.

B 8 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since May 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 3186816
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12423 NW 35th St

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Description

Moving can be stressful and difficult. But it doesn't have to be! It should be Safe & Easy. We give our customers the quality and service they deserve. As a fully licensed and insured company we offer a variety of services that include: * Full-Service Moving * Packing Solutions * Household Moving * Office and Corporate Moving * Intrastate Moving * Labor Services * Driving Services * 3rd Party Services * Piano Moving...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
movers (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

03/04/2020

Absolutely perfect! From the second they arrived on time they were kind and caring towards our belongings. They treated everything with the upmost respect. I would recommend then to anyone looking to relocate. Safe and easy move made my move the easiest move in 38 years. Thank you Safe and easy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local Relocation

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

F

RATED

03/02/2020

Starting time was around 12 noon on Sat Feb 29th - the mover showed up at 4:50pm - we were moving my 90 year old mom into independent living - the movers finished at 12:45am. It was a long very long day for my mom. Items not fully replaced or broken: 1-cocktail Table small leg broken - company did not follow up with us 2-dining room table was put together and there are three pieces that the novers...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving furniture

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/29/2020

Images

Photo for Safe & Easy Moving Inc. - 12423 NW 35th St, Coral Springs, FL - 38419810

+1 More

A

RATED

04/05/2019

excellent service and friendly movers

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving from Boca to WPB

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

02/12/2019

Terrific! I can't praise them enough. They were 2 guys and both are professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They professionally packed up my furniture, boxes and belongings from Fort Lauderdale to Davie.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2019

A

RATED

02/11/2019

They were very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They packed a pod for a move.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2019

B

RATED

02/11/2019

Pretty good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved furniture

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2019

A

RATED

02/08/2019

They went above and beyond and out of their way to please us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved us from one house to another.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2019

A

RATED

07/19/2017

Working with Dominic was a dream! He is fair, efficient and timely. I will be hiring him again and referring him to all. I highly recommend him. I am happy to speak with anyone considering hiring him. Sincerely, Kimberley Logan CEO and Founder of IVF Center Solutions Boca Raton, Florida 561-504-3195

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was moving locally after living in the same house for nearly 14 years. I was hesitant to hire movers but I had no choice.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2017

    Services Offered

    Movers, Relocation, Storage, Packing, Labor

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No