Aaron's Quality Auto Detailing

A 216 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since October 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12201 NW 35th St Unit 529

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Description

Aaron's Quality Auto Detail rejuvenates and maintains your investment. We are a mobile auto detailing company located in Orlando and South Florida. We take care of all vehicular make, model and size. Also specializes in mobile services, pressure wash homes and surroundings. Services includes: exterior detail, rims, wheel wells, windows, vacuum, interior wipe down, door jams, dress tires, liquid wax, plastic conditioning, exterior chrome shine, bug removal, trunk vacuum, general interior detail, air freshener, spot shampoo interior, blow out of cracks and crevices, wax, rain x, clean door panels, wash engine, thorough interior detail, shampoo carpets, headliner/seats, clean a/c vents, clay treatment, professional hand wax, clear coat sealant, Ceramic Coating, dress engine, compound with buffing to remove light scratches, touch up paint (paint provided by client), deep conditioning of upholstery, oil check, and tire pressure depending on package purchased. Discount on next detail is offered for first time customers....

Verified Reviews

216 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
195
B Rated
6
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
14
Read reviews by category
car detailing (214)car washing (33)auto repair (9)auto painting (2)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews
A

RATED

10/20/2020

Excellent work. Aaron was so conscientious and made our SUV that was filled with dog hair look brand new. Aaron also made suggestions on how to keep our cars cleaner going forward. We asked Aaron to come back and do my mom’s car and he did another superb job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Auto Service, Auto Detailing, Car Washes, Detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing,auto repair,car washes

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

04/18/2020

He was great. Did a fantastic job prepping the car and applying Ceramic Pro

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Detailing, Auto Detailing, Coatings, Auto Service, Car Washes

CATEGORY auto repair,upholstery cleaning,car washes

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

A

RATED

02/19/2020

Aaron is phenomenal. We hired him for his restorative dealing and some touch up painting. His work was amazing.; the best auto dealing I have ever seen. He was also responsive and kept me informed on the status of the work. I highly recommend Aaron’s!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Auto Detailing, Auto Painting, Coatings, Detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing,auto painting,car washes

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We’re so glad you were happy with the results. We strive to do our best to make all of our clients happy!
A

RATED

02/19/2020

Aaron did a great job painting the roof of my auto, and detailing it. He is very professional, dependable, and detail oriented. I would highly recommend his services!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Auto Service, Detailing, Auto Painting, Auto Detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing,auto painting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review and kind words. We strive to do our best to make all of our clients happy!
A

RATED

01/14/2020

Aaron takes pride in his work. He is passionate about cars, has an excellent work ethic, and genuinely cares about his customers. He went above and beyond in his work on my car - which required repair to the paint, to remove scratches and damage from a previous bad wax job. I'm glad I found Aaron and highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Auto detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review and kind words. We strive to do our best to make all of our clients happy!
A

RATED

12/03/2019

Everything was amazing! Aaron did quality work and went above and beyond to make sure that my parent’s, my sister’s and my car were all taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone! He was kind, considerate, quick, and quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Auto Detail

CATEGORY auto detailing,auto repair,car washes

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We’re so glad you were all happy with the results. We strive to do our best to make all of our clients happy!
A

RATED

11/06/2019

This is my second vehicle that has been fully restored by Aaron exceptional quality and attention to detail. He is incredibly polite and professional! He is very knowledgable about car care and he works to bring out the best in your vehicle! There are no tricks with this guy and you cannot beat his prices! He does well by the customer! Look no further than Aaron Quality Detail! Seriously.... stop ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Restoration Detail

CATEGORY auto detailing,auto repair,car washes

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review, kind words and for being a returning customer. We strive to do our best to make all of our clients happy and look forward on servicing your vehicles again soon!
A

RATED

09/19/2019

Darien did an amazing job! Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. my car looks better than ever. The wax feels so smooth and buttery. A+ Highly recommended

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Auto Detail

CATEGORY auto detailing

COST $255

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We strive to do our best to make all of our clients happy!
A

RATED

08/28/2019

Fantastic job , professional , quality materials used . I will use Aaron’s services again !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Auto Detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing,car washes

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We strive to do our best to make all of our clients happy! We look forward on servicing your vehicles again soon.
A

RATED

08/09/2019

Aaron was polite and professional. He did an excellent job. I highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Auto Detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We strive to do our best to make all of our clients happy!

Services Offered

Paint Protection Film Standard Detail: Cars: $35, Mini SUV: $40 XL SUV and Truck: $45 Showroom Detail: Cars: $125 Mini SUV: $145 XL SUV and Truck $165 Full Restoration Detail: Cars: $160 Mini SUV: $180 XL SUV and Truck $200

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
$5
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No