Ron Walker Property Inspections

A 229 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since September 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • HI732
  • Trade License Locale
  • FL
  • Trade License Authority
  • Department of Business & Professional Regulation Home Inspectors Licensing Program
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

11927 SW 57th Ct

Cooper City, FL 33330

Description

Angie'slist Super Service Award Winner - 2012. 2013, 2014, 2015, & 2016 RWPII provides home inspections, commercial property inspections, new home walk-through inspections and pre-sale inspections in Broward and Palm Beach Counties. We also offer mold inspections, four point inspections and wind mitigation inspections in conjunction with comprehensive inspections. In addition, we offer Radon testing....

Verified Reviews

229 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
218
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
3
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
home inspection (228)mold removal (26)hurricane shutter installation and repair (1)
Showing 11-20 of 229 reviews
A

RATED

07/07/2018

Ron and his team were great! They were on time. They were very thorough. Respectful of the home owners and their property. They answered any questions we had. Their final report was very detailed. And they provided it on the same day! We would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. It was a pleasure meeting you.
A

RATED

07/05/2018

Excellent. Ron is very professional and timely with his communication. They are very thorough and the report is very user-friendly. The condo looks good online but there major health & safety concerns. I am grateful is able to identify the problems. I highly recommend this Company. A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspection for condo purchase, mold and termite inspection.

CATEGORY mold removal

COST $615

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your taking the time to review our company. As a family-owned and operated business, we work hard to make sure our clients are protected. It was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

06/17/2018

From the start Ron was extremely responsive, punctual, and professional. He arrived on time with his team and provided detailed reports within a day. Unfortunately, the seller had turned off the water, so they were unable to inspect the water lines. I would definitely recommend paying a little more for this service as the customer service is worth its weight in gold.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Inspection/Termite/Wind Mitigation

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $525

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. It was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

05/23/2018

Excellent. Very thorough and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review. We appreciate it.
A

RATED

04/26/2018

Fantastic! Ron and his guys were polite, knowledgeable, and professional, and went out of their way to explain the home, operation of its systems, and any issues that they had found. The reports they provided were clear and concise. They identified several issues, including a potential plumbing issue that I do not believe all inspectors would have found. I was able to negotiate thousands of dollar...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to submit your review. As a family-owned and operated business, we take a lot of pride in providing our customers with quality service. It was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

10/25/2017

Excellent work. On time. Knowledgeable. Made suggestions that made sense. Will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your taking the time to submit your opinion of our service. It was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

08/29/2017

Ron Walker and his staff were excellent during our home inspection on a property in Hollywood for us. We appreciated his detail work and especially the time he took answer all my questions on the property. I highly recommend his services!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residential home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $495

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your taking the time to submit a review. We work hard to make sure our clients are as educated as possible when purchasing a home -- one of the biggest investments they'll ever make. It was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

06/29/2017

They scheduled a time convenient for me. They showed up on time and went around my house checking everything thoroughly. THey offered much support and advise.  Very responsible and honest people. Will continue to use them and recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspection of all areas affected by my roof leak. He also inspected my home prior to purchase and reinspected after some repairs. so 3 times total.

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your positive review. As a family-owned and operated business, we take pride in ensuring that our clients are satisfied with the services we provide. It's a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

05/12/2017

Incredible...able to access the professionals and not via a third party. Very well versed and detailed report. Set the stage for home-sale negotiations and built the priority of must-do projects after closing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home-Sale Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your taking the time to submit your positive review. It was a pleasure working with you on your home-buying experience.
A

RATED

05/09/2017

it went great. actually the 2nd time i have used these guys. Very thorough, polite, professional. Would definitely use them again. Not the cheapest in town, but sometimes you get what you pay for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
full home inspection and wind mitigation report

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $695

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your support. It was a pleasure working with you.

Services Offered

Inspection Services – Residential Home, Commercial Property, New Construction Walk-Through, Mold Assessment, 4-Point Inspection, Wind Mitigation, & Pre-Sale Inspection.

Services Not Offered

Mold Remediation.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No