LeLack Construction

A 31 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since October 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • cgc1514048
  • Trade License Locale
  • Florida
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Florida
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20161031
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

6574 St Rd 7 Unit 220

Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Description

LeLack Construction is the company you need for any home remodel, roofing or paving work in your home. We are a reputable construction company with 25 years of experience in the industry. No matter if it is new construction, remodeling or commercial building. LeLack Construction is a professional service driven, multi-dimensional construction corporation located in the heart of South Florida. Because we are developer/owners, we understand the challenges owners and their representatives face every day. Our team views every project from the owner's perspective....

Verified Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
23
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
2
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (20)home remodeling (14)cabinet making (12)drywall repair (8)flooring (6)woodworking (4)electrical (4)tile installation (4)door (3)plumbing (3)lighting (3)concrete repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
F

RATED

07/18/2020

I called him and he came and said he was able to do all the other jobs we need like kitchen, pool and patio too. After 1 week we emailed him and he never responded. Not someone I would ever want to deal with again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 bathrooms updated

CATEGORY garage builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2020

A

RATED

05/18/2019

The job was completed on time without hidden extras. Just as promised. I would 100 % hire them again. He fixed the mistakes a past contractor had made.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway extension

CATEGORY concrete repair,picture framing,masonry,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

Images

Photo for LeLack Construction - 6574 St Rd 7, Coconut Creek, FL - 37882114

+1 More

A

RATED

05/16/2019

We worked with LeLack construction on several occasions for a bathroom remodel and hurricane impact window and door installation. Each time was a great experience. Michael was always available to answer questions and he went above and beyond to get each job done on time. We are always thrilled with the results. Michael is an expert and we trust him completely with all of the work in our home. He t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel and impact window/sliding glass door installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile,closet systems,drywall,electrician,egress windows,flooring,lighting,remodeling,windows,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

A

RATED

01/27/2019

Mike was professional, punctual and performed quality work. He was easy to work with and we are very pleased with the results. We highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major remodel including but not limited to kitchen, bathrooms, flooring, painting, and sliding glass door replacement .

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $130,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2018

A

RATED

06/05/2018

Michael, the owner, works hard to please.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
After a flood from neighbors condo one of our bathrooms needed a redo.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2018

A

RATED

11/24/2017

Super professional very responsive always on time paid what the estimate was. I could not be happier. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Close a sliding glass door opening with a new block wall, new window, new drywall.

CATEGORY concrete repair,drywall,remodeling,mudjacking

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. Was a pleasure to work for you.
A

RATED

05/09/2017

Showed up on time. Kept everything neat and clean. Easy to work with. End result looked great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Constructed a closet under my staircase, painting and cabinets in the laundry

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. Was a pleasure to work for you.
A

RATED

05/02/2017

Great! They were reasonably priced, came on time, completely responsible and a pleasure to work with. My bathroom looks great and I will recommend this company to anyone that needs work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a leak in our bathroom and they did the build back of the walls and flooring.

CATEGORY flooring

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. Was a pleasure to work for you.
A

RATED

12/08/2016

Phenominal! Micheal and his crew were clear professionals who cared about pleasing us. His team was always timely, which kept the project on time. Michael listened and then assisted with our design ideas to make them come true. The project completed without an issue. My kitchen is just gorgeous!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel after a water leak which damaged our cabinets

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. Was a pleasure to work for you.
A

RATED

11/25/2016

I picked Mike out of the 3 contractors I interviewed - one was another high rated Angie's list vendor and one a referral but Mike was the one I felt most comfortable hiring. A prior owner had done a partial remodel with new shower but the bathroom still had the original 1962 vanity, soffit, heat lamps and ugly light fixture. I had a basic idea of what I wanted and had already picked out my floor t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
partial guest bath remodel - remove and replace floor, demolish and replace old vanity, install custom vanity with marble counter, remove soffit, remove heat lamps, install high hat ceiling lights, paint bathroom including scape, spackle and sand walls

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $6,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2016

Images

Photo for LeLack Construction - 6574 St Rd 7, Coconut Creek, FL - 33994319

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. Was a pleasure to work for you.

Services Offered

Remodeling, New Construction, Home Builders, Additions, Custom Cabinets, Woodworking, Ceramic Tile, Countertops, Decks, Doors, Drywall, Electrician, Flooring, Foundation Repair, Framing, Hardscaping, Marble & Granite, Masonry, House Painters, Interior Painters, Plastering, Plumbing, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Stucco, Water Damage Restoration, Replacement Windows & Egress Windows, New Roof, ReRoof, Roof Repairs, Pools and Spas

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes