Coast 2 Coast Restorations

A7 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

.

Clermont, FL 34711

Description

Coast 2 Coast Restorations offers fire, water, mold remediation services, as well as storm damage and general contracting and home remodeling services throughout the state of Florida....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Mold Testing and Remediation (7)Drywall (2)Unfinished Carpentry (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

07/16/2019

Paul and his crew were very professional. His communication throughout the project was great. He was very punctual as well as courteous to call to let me know if there would be a delay. He was honest about the process and followed through with everything he said he would. He closed off the areas he was working on to minimize the spread of dust and debris. He made the entire mold remediation proces...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had extensive water damage and mold as a result of a roof leak. The ceiling, several walls and the area around our fireplace needed to removed. The mold was remediated, an air quality test was performed and all the areas were rebuilt.

CATEGORY drywall, mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

05/30/2019

They were amazing, very professional and their pricing was competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a mold remediation service.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

A

RATED

05/24/2019

He was very helpful, on time, very punctual, good in price and got it done within the deadline.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a mold remediation service.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2019

A

RATED

04/23/2019

It was excellent! they arrive on time, clean after themselves, were professional and very friendly and they left everything cleaned. Paul also replaced the drywall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold remediation.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2019

A

RATED

04/23/2019

They did an excellent job. They were organized and cleaned everything up before they left each day. They wore shoe covers and were most professional. I would highly recommend them and I would absolutely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a tear off of old drywall and re-framed the wall. They also did a mold inspection.

CATEGORY contractors, drywall, mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2019

A

RATED

03/12/2019

Job was quick an painless, Paul the owner was very knowledgeable and provided our safety an reassurance. Definitely would use them again, if need be.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold remediation

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2019

A

RATED

03/08/2019

They were very professional and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced some drywall and removed mold from my home.

CATEGORY mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.