JD Steam Pressure Cleaning

A 8 Reviews

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since February 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

PO Box 7309

Clearwater, FL 33758

Description

JD Steam Pressure Cleaning has served the needs of clients throughout the state of Florida for since 1997. Homeowners, property managers, associations, and business owners alike have turned to JD Steam Pressure Cleaning for all their pressure cleaning needs. From algae, mold to rust stains, gum, sidewalks, and parking lots, JD Steam Pressure Cleaning can tackle it all. Licensed, and insured, JD Steam Cleaning has the knowledge and expertise to complete the job with efficiency and confidence. So whether it’s a one-time job or a regularly scheduled maintenance, JD Steam Cleaning will complete the job timely and sufficiently. From Lake City to Key West, JD Steam Cleaning has you covered. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (8)deck cleaning (2)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/17/2020

It went very well they were very friendly they went right to work when arrived. they did a great job my engine looked like new l will Ihighly recomend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

A

RATED

12/16/2020

JD and his crew pressure washed side walks, drive ways and curbs in the Courtyard II condo complex in Palm Harbor. As a condo owner, I asked if he could possibly remove some paint on my driveway that I spilled this summer. Without hesitation he assured me it was no problem and he was happy to do it. He had the right equipment and completed this additional work scope quickly and professionally. He ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2020

A

RATED

12/11/2020

It was excellent, the price was reasonable, they were on time and the job was absolutely perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a pressure washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

A

RATED

12/07/2020

Perfect!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

A

RATED

11/30/2020

I was completely satisfied. He is reliable, always careful and his price is fair. My wife has only positive comments when he completes his work. We have been using JD Steam for over 10 yrs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

A

RATED

11/25/2020

They did an excellent work i never had a problem. They did a really good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the outside of our buildings and parking lots and concrete walkways.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

01/09/2017

Very well. They are quick, and did a very professional job. This was the second time we hired them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We've had them powerwash our large circle and driveway and will have them back again.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2016

A

RATED

07/02/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I'm very late in submitting this review so don't recall the date or amount, but do remember we were very pleased with this company, their courtesy, professionalism, punctuality, pricing, etc. We would definitely work with them again.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2014

    Services Offered

    Pressure cleaning of driveways, pool enclosures, pool decks, sidewalks, houses, retaining walls, patios, lanais, docks, decks, fences (all materials), gutters, and more - give us a call if you need something cleaned that isn't listed here. Interior surfaces like tile and grout also.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No