Aire Solutions Inc

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 1997

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

14985 Newport Rd

Clearwater, FL 33764

Description

Aire Solutions, Inc., specializes in providing high quality HVAC systems, services and repairs at a competitive price; along with delivering exceptional customer service. Our associates are always ready to solve our customers air conditioning problem in a quick efficient manner. If one of our technicians are installing a New, 16 SEER, High Efficiency AC System or even if they are finding a Freon leak in your evaporator coil you can be 100% positive they are paying attention to the details. As a company, our attention to detail is like none other. We ask a lot of questions so we thoroughly understand your heating and cooling needs, as well as, understand any problems with your current HVAC system. With our continuous dedication to customer satisfaction, we are considered one of the BEST in the HVAC industry, and it shows as we have A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/16/2019

It was very good. They came out quick. They were able to get the parts the next day. They were able to install it within a few hours. I liked their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They had to replace coils and one of my air conditioning unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

It went good. They were on time. They did a good job. Their pricing was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed central air conditioning.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

They were very good and very thorough in what they did. They're wroking with for about 4-5 years now. They were able to diagnose and determine the problems of the air conditioners. They were very good in what they were doing. They were very cost efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed an air conditioner.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

It was exceptional. They were easy to work with. They were knowledgeable on a/c and how the system works. They explained it in a very thorough way and the price was fair and competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did cleaning and installed an a/c unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

It was very good. The workers were fine and very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed heating and air condition.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

It went great! I've used them multiple times before and they always work extremely hard. They are very friendly, punctual, and trustworthy. Their prices are extremely reasonable as well. They clean up well after themselves and I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a complete new A/C unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

They did a good job. We were happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed heating and air condition.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.