Wash My Rug & More

A 6 Reviews

Founded 1992 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1326 SE 2nd Pl

Cape Coral, FL 33990

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Rug Cleaning and Fabric Protection Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
upholstery cleaning (5)oriental rug cleaning (2)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/02/2021

The light-colored furniture in my vacation rental home was really darkened by heavy use this past year. The technicians did an outstanding and careful job and the couches and chairs look clean and new again! Very polite and efficient and clearly know fabrics and their business. This is the 3rd time I've used this company and will continue to do so!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $490

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

A

RATED

01/04/2021

It went great. They were very professional and quick. They were very accommodating to the scheduling. They did my cushions first and they did it outside so they wont disturb the people inside. It was a good experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the chair and couches.

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

A

RATED

12/23/2020

The service was great. They were on time. I had no complaints. They do good and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and upholstery cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

A

RATED

12/23/2020

The service was excellent. The workers were proper and nice. They were respectful with my house and things. They used gear to protect my furniture. I was happy with their service. I would rate them A+++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery cleaning.

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

A

RATED

12/15/2020

They did a great job. They offered a pick up service. They came in, took it, and it was clean. They have a really good warehouse to actually perform cleaning. He was honest and upfront. He really never changed his pricing on me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did rug cleaning for me.

CATEGORY oriental rug cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

A

RATED

12/15/2020

We never have any issues with them. It was amazing. I used them 4 times already. They were very thorough and very professional. They were on time. They were affordable. I would recommend them too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned a rug and put a fabric protector on the couch, ottoman, and chairs for me.

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

    Services Offered

    Rug Cleaning, Fabric Protection, Tile and Grout Cleaning, carpet cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes