Sunshine Slider Repair

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 151397

Cape Coral, FL 33915

Description

Honest sliding patio door repair professionals serving the greater Gulf-coast area. Sunshine Slider Repair stocks the highest quality parts to get top performance from your patio doors. In most cases, they roll better than new! Specializing in roller replacement and track repair, we also help with locks, handles, and additional security. UPDATE - we can help with your window too! While we currently do not stock the parts, we still offer free estimates and can make them a breeze to operate!...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Doors (3)Windows (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

02/17/2020

Lisa and her coworker were amazing ! They were punctual ,polite ,professional ,quick ,tidy and did an excellent job. I look forward to working with them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roller replacement in sliding glass door

CATEGORY doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

A

RATED

01/22/2020

It went great. They were polite, on time, neat and quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my sliding doors.

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

01/20/2020

She came out and gave me an estimate. She was very professional. She was very honest. She cleaned out. The door has been in my house since 1976, it wasn't hard for her, and she was so prepared to fix it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She replaced the rulers. She fixed the track on rulers to keep the slider on.

CATEGORY doors

COST $512

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review us with Angie's List. We love to see the transformation of older doors!
A

RATED

01/20/2020

The service was awesome, very professional and they did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They clean the track of my sliders, replaced some rollers and put in some security box for me.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure to work on your patio doors!

    Services Offered

    We recondition sliding glass patio doors with new hardware to, save you big bucks and, make them operate better than ever. We specialize in roller replacement, track repair, locks, handles and additional security. We can also repair windows that are hard to operate or won't hold themselves up.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not work on shutters, garage doors, bi-fold or interior pocket doors.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.