A Preferred Choice Cleaning

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2004 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1133 NW 18th Pl

Cape Coral, FL 33993

Description

Here at A Preferred Choice LLC , we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 20 years of experience we are experts in our trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. Our professionals have extensive experience with window cleaning and pressure washing. We’ll completely transform your property by washing away years of accumulated dirt and mold. Point out any areas in need of a little TLC, and we’ll carefully power wash them to make them look like new again. We offer residential and commercial services. ...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (7)pressure washing (4)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

06/13/2020

great, very good job and quick

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

A

RATED

05/14/2020

Have been hiring them for years for window & pressure washing. Their next job will be cleaning & sealing our pavers. Honest, hard workers. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

05/02/2019

It was amazing. Our windows were sparkling clean with no streaks anywhere. The outside of our house looked like it was freshly painted. All traces of mold were completely removed. Our lanai screens and lanai floor were beautiful again. Our paver driveway and walkway looked bright and colorful. All mold was thoroughly removed. This company is reliable, knowledgeable and neat. They leave everything ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning and pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

05/02/2019

It was amazing and we were very pleased. The windows were crystal clear, and there were no streaks. The paint on the outside of our house looked brand new. The lanai cage and floor, and the driveway and walkway looked like they were just installed. The crew was polite, careful and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows cleaning and pressure washing

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

05/02/2019

It was amazing. Our windows were crystal clear, and there were no streaks. The pressure washing of our house made the paint look brand new. Our lanai cage, floor, driveway and walkway looked like it was just installed. The crew was polite, friendly and knew what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning and pressure washing

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2019

A

RATED

04/04/2019

I been using them for 12 years. They are always prompt, efficient, they do good quality work and they are very clean. They are a super company and they are very honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They washed my windows inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2018

A

RATED

04/04/2019

It's been excellent, even better than that. They're a great bunch of guys, come on time, do the work better than excellent. We're a little surprised to get the quality of work they provide. It's been 10 years now and they've never let us down.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had window cleaning and power washing on our roof and our driveway. They also do our windows on a regular basis.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

A

RATED

04/02/2019

Outstanding. . I have been using this company for over 5 years. They are very efficient and reasonably priced. I use them 3-4 times a year. Windows are so clear when they are done I don't know how they do it. Great company, would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows cleanjng

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2012

overall it went smooth.  he is very easy to talk to and does good clean work.  my driveway looks brand new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Jeff was prompt and very polite.  he pressure washed all of my concrete areas on my property at a great price.  he was very timely and professional too.  -Dan cape coral, fl

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2012

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Residential and Commercial

    Services Not Offered

    Housecleaning

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No