An AMERICAN Fence Company

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

43059 Pearl Ln

Callahan, FL 32011

Description

We at An AMERICAN Fence Company have 18 years in experience of giving Our customers the best of the best of quality and service in fencing and we can meet or beat any written estimate in town. We remove old fence, repair old fence, install new fence, all with accuracy and getting the job done efficiently and professionally. No matter what the need for your fence rather it be for security, privacy, or safety An AMERICAN fence company is who you need to call today....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
fence company (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

03/02/2020

Very thorough and professional. Looks beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

Images

Photo for An AMERICAN Fence Company  - 43059 Pearl Ln, Callahan, FL - 38419220

+5 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your kind words and business. Your finished picture of your yard is beautiful
C

RATED

02/27/2020

There was lack of communication. They didn't showed up when they supposed to. They leave early. They took 1 week off. It took them 2 weeks to complete the job. The job was to be completed in 3-4 days only.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed fence.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

01/10/2020

Excellent. Very professional. They were on time when they said they would be. They finished when they said it would be finished. They cleaned up, didn't leave a mess. Very reasonably priced. I don't have any complaints.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had double-chain link fence gate installed.

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you again for doing business with us
A

RATED

01/08/2020

Kevin and his team were great!!! They were able to come and replace my gate the same day I called!! His work is impressive I even hired him back to come and replace my entire fence! I would highly recommend An American Fence Company !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2019

Images

Photo for An AMERICAN Fence Company  - 43059 Pearl Ln, Callahan, FL - 38329704
A

RATED

01/08/2020

They do a great job and got it done in two days. It was perfectly straight and I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built an 8 foot high wood 400 feet fence at my house.

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Pleasure doing business with you as well. Thank you

    Services Offered

    Fence installation *wood, Chain link, aluminum, vinyl. Gate operators Tear out of old fence Gate repairs Paint/stain wood fence Pressure washing fence Minor brush and tree removal Minor tractor service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    3%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.