Clean Start Pressure Washing

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
07:00 - 17:00
Monday
07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 19:00
Thursday
07:00 - 19:00
Friday
07:00 - 19:00
Saturday
07:00 - 19:00

Company Contact

.

Brandon, FL, 33511

Description

At Clean Start Pressure Washing our meticulous attention to detail is our way of life. We are insured and have over 10 years experience in the industry. We've lived and worked in the Bay Area most of our lives and our pride in the community shows in our work. We offer pressure cleaning for a large service area throughout the Tampa Bay Area. By calling us you are guaranteed to receive professional power washing for a reasonable price. Free estimates are available and in some cases same day service is an option. Preparing for paint, for a party or you have dirt and algae growth we are the right company to call!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (9)Gutter Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

11/19/2019

Great job. Quick response. Fair price. Walkways look great. Definitely hire again and recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressured washed walkways on front of office

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for your business! We can usually get to the job within a couple days but were glad we could accommodate your request for same day service. We know some companies will charge extra for that but we never will. Thanks again and we look forward to helping you again when you need us.
A

RATED

10/15/2019

Excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure wash driveway, garage doors, street gutter and drain, front porch tiles, flower bed pavers.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $295

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you!! We look forward to helping you again!
A

RATED

10/02/2019

John Workman did a thorough job, the best I've seen in 21 years of cleaning at my residence of 21 years. He is very experienced and has the best equipment of any I've seen previously. He was very reasonably priced and stuck to his estimated price when it came to settling up at the end of the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing of driveway and sidewalk leading to front door

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We strive for perfection on every job. We are happy you're pleased and look forward to working for you again next time you need us.
A

RATED

09/11/2019

Hired John to pressure wash around the house and pool cage. Extremely satisfied with the results and service. The pool cage needed extra attention due to years of neglect, John came back a second visit to remove the stubborn stains, kudos to his work ethics and service. Will use his service in the future and recommend him when asked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves in getting the job done right, no matter what. We look forward to working for you again!
A

RATED

04/21/2019

Great! Communication was great as well. They provided their services when we needed and asked for it. Arrived on time and completed he task when we were not home. There was one small portion on a difficult to reach location which appeared to need some work. When reached on the issue, they immediately coordinated a date and time without issue to come back, ID the issue and rectified our issue. Woul...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure cleaned our pool area and screened in and outside lanai area

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for picking Clean Start for you pressure washing needs! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
A

RATED

04/11/2019

It was amazing. Very prompt. The work was amazing. I couldn't beat the price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house, sidewalk and drive

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Anytime you need us please don't hesitate to call.
A

RATED

04/09/2019

They did a fantastic job. He was very thorough, didn't rush, and explained things as he did them. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed the entire house, cleaned the gutters and did a really nice job because I had mold buildup. They power washed the pool cage as well.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and the fantastic review! We hope you think of us the next time you need your home pressure washed. Also keep in mind that we do offer discounts to repeat customers. Hope to hear from you again!
A

RATED

04/08/2019

It was fantastic, very professional, and they did a great job. This is the best pressure washing job that I have used so far. The price is fair and very responsiveness.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do my drive way.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! You are a pleasure to work for. Please let us know if there’s anything else you need.
A

RATED

03/29/2019

It went amazing fence looks as new as the day I had it installed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence pressure washed

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We look forward to helping you again!