West Coast Pressure Washing

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In

Bradenton, FL 34207

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (7)roof cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/24/2021

On time, did a great job and I am using them next year!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning, power washing pool pavers, driveway and sidewalks.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

A

RATED

11/13/2020

Went perfect

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure wash lanai

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

They did a wonderful job. It was very good. The job they did was great. My house looked brand new. They did a great job. They got it done fast. They were 40% lower than the rest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a pressure washing on my driveway and my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

It was a great experience. It was really good. He was really good. My driveway looked fantastic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my driveway for me.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2020

A

RATED

08/10/2020

It was very good. They did the work that we asked them to do. Everything looks great and smooth, and the price was the same.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did pressure washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

A

RATED

08/07/2020

It was perfect. They were very respectful. They were efficient. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a pressure washing for me.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

A

RATED

08/02/2020

They were great everything is bright and clean. Great customer service and the price was very fair. Would definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes