Perfect Pressure

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9744 Majestic Way

Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Description

Perfect Pressure Cleaning is a reputable pressure washing company serving from Palm Beach and surrounding areas. If you're looking for a dedicated professional that will do the job right, you're in the right place. With years of experience, we have learned to improve our skills and keep our equipment up to date for best possible results for our customers. Although our power washing services come at really affordable prices, you can only expect the highest-quality job done by us! We take pride in having built our good reputation over the years, providing satisfying and efficient services to every single customer and you can expect the same as we tend to remain this practice of ours and keep our customers satisfied. Call Us! We describe our business as Family owned and operated....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (6)Concrete Driveways (3)Roof Cleaning (3)Stucco (1)Gutter Cleaning (1)Asphalt Driveways (1)Leaf Removal (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/23/2020

Excellent / I would HIGHLY recommend CHRIS for any pressure cleaning needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY concrete driveway, gutter cleaning, leaf removal, pressure washing, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2019

Great job! Personable and friendly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof, gutters, patio, driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveway, pressure washing

COST $270

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

It went above my expectation. It was a very nice job. Pricing was fair. The quality was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my driveway, roof, and sidewalk.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

A

RATED

07/29/2019

It was great. He did a good job. He was very thorough. Pricing was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did chemical cleaning on my roof.

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

A

RATED

07/12/2019

Chris, Was on time, curious and did a great job. All looks great. Recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure cleaned tile roof, driveway, pavers and large retaining wall.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

A

RATED

06/07/2019

He was punctual and worked in that heat until it was perfect. It looks amazing. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs pressure washing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My roof and exterior and driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveway, pressure washing, stucco, asphalt driveway, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

A

RATED

05/21/2019

He stayed until the job was done and excellent. Was here about 3-4 hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Christiano was not only reliable, but honest and hard working. He went above and beyond. My house went from black to white! He did a fantastic job and for a VERY fair price. He's knowledgeable and really has integrity as he honestly CARES about doing an excellent job. He deserves all the referrals I have already sent to him. I give him an A+ rating!! Highly recommended.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

    Services Offered

    Pressure washing, roof cleaning, exterior house cleaning, driveways, patios, decks, screen enclosures, gutter cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Painting

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.