Ironman Plumbing

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CFC1430181
  • Trade License Locale
  • Plumbing Contractor
  • Trade License Authority
  • Florida DBPR
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

30 Hawthorne Ln

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Description

Full service plumbing company with 24/7 emergency service. We strive to provide the highest quality work. Outstanding skill, experience, and attention to detail allow us to provide affordable solutions for all your plumbing problems. dba South Florida Leak Locators...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (11)drain cleaning (2)sewer cleaning (1)water heater repair and installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

12/31/2019

Well, It was snaked from the roof vent to the clog about 30 ft. away

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unclog sanitary sewer pipe

CATEGORY plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

A

RATED

11/19/2019

Shedrick came immediately. He clearly explained the work needed, offered valuable professional advice, and explained the price. He had to fix some shoddy work done in the past. He handled everything beautifully.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen sink drain plumbing reworked and repaired

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

A

RATED

07/09/2019

Shedrick and his helper showed up a couple of minutes early, diagnosed the problems, gave us practical options and did excellent work. I wouldn’t hesitate to have him come back to address further needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Called Shedrick to address a couple of leaky/running toilets.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

A

RATED

07/06/2019

Service was exceptionally professional- punctual, informative, honest, and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced an old kitchen faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2019

A

RATED

04/12/2019

The water heater was inspection and found that no power is getting to it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater not working.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2019

A

RATED

04/12/2019

He was punctual and extremely professional. He answered all of my questions, and addressed all concerns. He was also very fair with pricing. He even explored different avenues of saving me money on this project. I would definitely use this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced toilets and sink, and also installed hot water heater

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

A

RATED

04/11/2019

It went great! We had a plumbing emergency late one evening and was recommended to Mr. Shedrick Riley from Ironman Plumbing by a dear friend of my husband's. We called Mr. Riley and he came the very next day. Mr. Riley was on time, he made sure he explained the repairs thoroughly, gave us pricing prior to starting the job and completed the job seamlessly. I appreciate the professionalism and I wil...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumber details: "Pulled toilet machined main sewer line but could not clear stoppage had to cut into main sewer in back yard and install clean out access to machine line and clear it, pulled out minor roots"

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2019

A

RATED

04/11/2019

Called them and they dispatched a knowledgeable person who assisted me and fix the problem. Best service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain issues

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2019

A

RATED

04/11/2019

Our old building has needed the services of Ironman on a few occasions. We use Ironman Plumbing for all our plumbing needs. His work is professional, he gets the job done, patiently explains the problem and possible solutions including pros and cons and his prices are great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
1.Kitchen sinks in commercial building were clogged. 2.toilet backup 3.septic service

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2019

A

RATED

01/05/2019

Shedrick was prompt, honest and very professional with locating the probable leak. The outcome actually was no leak and the issue was due to my shower wall being compromised by a previous fix. Now that’s honesty!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak locator

CATEGORY plumbing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2019

Services Offered

Full Service Plumbing, Leak Detection & Repair, Drain Cleaning, Water Heaters, Commercial & Residential

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes