Total Home Roofing

A777 REVIEWS

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since February 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Offices in Orlando, Tampa, Jacksonville, Rockledge Naples, Bradenton, West Palm, Greater DC, Ohio

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Description

Total Home Roofing offers Virtual and Online Appointments as well as a wide range of financing options, including 18-24 month interest-free financing. Total Home Roofing has been ranked as a Top 50 roofing contractor for the past three consecutive years, has an A+ rating from BBB, and has won multiple awards for our customer service and quality. We pride ourselves in putting our customers first, serving homeowners since 2005. As a preferred contractor with Owens Corning, you can count on our services using the industrys finest and most durable materials. Put your trust in a company that will get the job done right. For convenience, you can schedule your Free Estimate in minutes here https://www.throofing.com/schedule-now/ - A+ rating with the BBB - 100% Financing - Highest Reviewed Roofer in the Nation - Top Rated on Home Advisor & Angie's List - 15 Year Warranty. ...

Verified Reviews

777 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
654
B Rated
56
C Rated
16
D Rated
19
F Rated
32
Read reviews by category
roofing (767)home remodeling (31)gutter installation (27)skylight installation (23)general contracting (22)plumber (19)woodworking (17)electrician (12)siding (12)home remodeling (12)deck building (11)window replacement (11)
Showing 1-10 of 777 reviews
A

RATED

04/01/2020

After thorough research and several recommendations for my roof replacement, I decided to go with Total Home Roofing. David Hughes, my sales representative, was absolutely wonderful to work with. He responded very timely the day after my call request, explained in detail all of my options, and provided a very competitive quote. He was very professional, not rushed and took time to answer all of my...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

A

RATED

03/27/2020

could not ask for a better company or crew. Done in one day and clean-up was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
complete new roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

B

RATED

03/26/2020

Labor Crew and Field Supervisor was great. Only issue was dealing with the people in the office.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

A

RATED

03/26/2020

Jordan who made the presentation for the roof was very professional the roofers were there on time it was kept very clean and we are very happy with the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof To my park model

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

A

RATED

03/26/2020

Everything went great. Took about a day and a half. New roof looks awesome and everyone was professional and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof put on

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

A

RATED

03/25/2020

Great job. The crew worked well together. The roof was torn off and replaced in 1 day. I was a little worried since there was rain moving in late afternoon, but they got it done. The guys were awesome with the cleanup. I have 2 dogs and was concerned about nails left in the yard, but haven't found one yet. Only problem was playing phone tag with the office when scheduling.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof installed

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

A

RATED

03/20/2020

Excellent service in sales (no pressure) in work performance, and in clean-up. We had two bids and theirs was lower by $2500. Patrick, our supervisor, was very personable and professional. Done in two days! Glad we chose Total Home!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

A

RATED

03/18/2020

Total Home Roofing recently completed my new roof. David Hughes was so great about making sure everything ran on schedule and that I understood what was going on. The crew who came out cleaned up everything. I am so impressed!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

A

RATED

03/07/2020

They did a beautiful job. Fast and perfect. Very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

A

RATED

03/06/2020

Excellent installation, they over delivered. Quality shingles installed as promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing. ...new shingkes

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

Images

Photo for Total Home Roofing - Offices in Orlando, Tampa, Jacksonville, Rockledge, Bonita Springs, FL - 38429168

Services Offered

Asphalt Shingle Roof Install Metal Roof Install Traditional Tile Roof Install Certified Storm Inspection

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.