Sharps Pressure Cleaning, LLC

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2000383
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

P.O Box 2108

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Description

Sharps Pressure Cleaning, LLC provides the highest quality of service with attention to detail and superior customer care. From driveways, to decks, patios, and roofs, our team is dedicated to ensuring we exceed your expectations with any job we compete. ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roof cleaning (1)pressure washing (7)gutter cleaning (3)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

09/22/2020

Madison Sharp worked hard and did a nice job. Showed up a few minutes earlier was was fine. Very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

A

RATED

09/18/2020

Excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

Great job, very personable. Plan to have back for additional services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

A

RATED

08/20/2020

Outstanding! I would use them again. They were very conscientious. They had a good equipment. They were courteous, professional and the price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did pressure cleaning. They cleaned my window and gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

A

RATED

08/19/2020

Absolutely excellent. No issues at all. They responded the call right. They crew was very clean neat and professional. They provided a written estimate. No hidden charges. They charged exactly what they had estimated the cost would be.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing of our deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

A

RATED

08/08/2020

He was very good, very careful, cleaned my roof really nicely, did not damage any of my plants, very polite and very conscientious workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned my roof and gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

Better than expected! He offered to clean the outside - I had thought the gutters were permanently discolored but they are white as new now! Fantastic job. Will hire again. Timely, reasonable, and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned (added power washing outside of pool cage)

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

Scott was here on time and completed the work extremely well. I'm bringing him back to power wash my Lanai.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

    Services Offered

    Driveways, walkways, exterior home, patio, pool cages, roofs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No