One Minute Dry Time Green Carpet Cleaning

A 112 Reviews

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since June 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

25398 Stillwell Pky

Bonita Spring, FL 34135

Description

With over 15 years of experience in home and office cleaning services, we are leading experts in our industry. Our organic carpet cleaning services are the way of the future and it's dry immediately-guaranteed-or it's free! One Minute Dry Time's 100% environmentally friendly carpet cleaning services leave your carpeting and fabrics cleaner, and healthier than the day they were fabricated or installed. Our unique system is the environmentally preferred way to clean carpets. We use the only system approved to remove dust mites and dust mite allergens, mold & mold spores, pet dander, bacteria and environmental contaminates. We can do all this in your first cleaning! We also offer Tile & Grout cleaning services which are Top-Rated. We clean your tile and grout using our high pressure machine and our organic cleaners. Then we dry your floors and seal them. This will keep your tile and grout floors clean until it's time for us to come out again. Find out more at https://tileandgroutbyoneminutedrytime.com/....

Verified Reviews

112 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
107
B Rated
3
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (106)upholstery cleaning (24)oriental rug cleaning (17)floor cleaning (8)tile installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 112 reviews
A

RATED

01/23/2020

DONE WELL, MOVED HEAVY FURNITURE, LIKED DRY METHOD WILL USE THEM AGAIN

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
CARPET CLEAN

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2020

B

RATED

10/23/2019

Went well and I liked the quick dry time. No need to stay off carpets once the job was done which was remarkably fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall-to-wall carpet cleaning in 3 bedrooms

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

A

RATED

05/20/2019

The guys showed up on time and worked on every aspect of the cleaning, including instructions for future tile cleaning. I'm very happy with the outcome and would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The carpeting and tile and grout needed cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

COST $490

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2019

A

RATED

02/03/2019

Well done and completely satisfied with the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2019

B

RATED

01/28/2019

OK. Sofa looked good upon completion.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sofa cleaned

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $105

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2019

A

RATED

01/22/2019

Well. Completed entire home in an hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2019

A

RATED

12/28/2018

Amazingly well! I looked for them on Angie’s List - requested a quote and received a call in less than 5 minutes. A brief discussion about my hectic schedule and then a call back minutes later saying they had a team in route. From quote request to job completed was less than an hour. Amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning after one of my animals got sick on my carpet - several spots in one area.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2018

A

RATED

07/06/2018

On time, on budget, on the top of my list of contractors. Bobby and his team did a great job, making dirty tiles look like new again. Even cleaned the tiles in the shower. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grout cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2018

A

RATED

07/03/2018

Very well - took longer than they said to dry but that was no problem at all and I like the feel of the rugs after they'd finished (in the past I've used other vendors who've left my rugs with a residue).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned MBR and den rugs

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2018

A

RATED

05/14/2018

Outstanding work, Great customer service... Our 20 year old carpet looked like brand new when they were done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2018

Services Offered

Floor, carpet & upholstery cleaning.,Tile and Grout

Services Not Offered

Please Inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes