Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling

A 126 Reviews

Founded 1994 • Angie's List since August 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

11444 Clear Creek Place

Boca Raton, FL 33428

Description

**FREE Consultations**Terrano Plumbing and Remodeling is a family owned business. We offer full service plumbing and remodeling to our clients. We are your one stop shop for your bathroom and kitchen remodeling needs, from the demolition, to the final painting we’re there every step of the way. We are fully licensed and insured and our professionals are the most knowledgeable and talented craftsman,in the industry. We are registered with the Better Business Bureau of Southeast Florida. We are proud of A+ rating. visit us at www.bbbsoutheastflorida.org Why pay top prices for unqualified plumbers and remodelers, deal with a true professional call Terrano Plumbing and Remodeling today. Quality Work Doesn`t Cost,It Pays. Lic # CFC 053956 Terrano Plumbing uses licensed business for work that requires a Florida state or local license that is not plumbing related. Terrano Plumbing and Remodeling is South Florida`s 1st Licensed Green Plumber. We are proud to promote sustainable plumbing solutions, and are founding members of the Green Plumbers USA licensing program. To learn more about some of the specific ways your plumbing systems can be optimized for efficiency visit our website at www.terranoplumbing.com and click on our Going Green Product Service Page. We strive to raise the bar on Green Plumbing awareness throughout South Florida and its surrounding counties. With the products and services Terrano Plumbing and Remodeling offers you can conserve water, and “Go Green and Save Some Green" www.greenplumbersusa.com/consumers/find-greenplumber Pricing: Free Estimates on Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling Hourly Rates & Flat Rates for Plumbing Services: 10 percent discount to Angie Members & Senior Citizens Our mission is to provide the very best possible service, the most highly trained and professional staff, and the most environmentally friendly products available to our clients. Customer Satisfaction on every job performed is our company’s primary goal!...

Verified Reviews

126 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
118
B Rated
1
C Rated
4
D Rated
2
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
plumbing (118)home remodeling (24)water heater repair and installation (22)drain cleaning (14)tile installation (14)home remodeling (10)small appliance repair (8)countertop installation (8)cabinet making (8)electrical (6)foundation repair (3)excavating (3)
Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews
A

RATED

11/02/2020

Great service! Ross the owner answered my call immediately. The technician Steve was on time, professional, and friendly. I will definitely be hiring them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing repair

CATEGORY plumbing,small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

Images

Photo for Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling - 11444 Clear Creek Place, Boca Raton, FL - 38996139

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Lyanne we appreciate your business. Regards Ross
A

RATED

10/16/2020

Terrano Plumbing provided excellent service. We are very happy with the end result. Owner and staff very responsive, arrived as scheduled on time and addressed minor issues that arose during the project. It may be possible to get a similar job done cheaper, but we avoided everyone's construction nightmares by hiring this company that was reliable, competent, and very easy to work with. We would hi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upgrade to two bathrooms, including relocating plumbing

CATEGORY countertops,plumbing,small appliance repair,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business.
A

RATED

09/09/2020

We had a main line leak near our water meter that was discovered after receiving a very high water bill. I called and they were able to come out on the same day. Steve arrived within the time block and he with an assistant fixed the line quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Main line leak

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business.
A

RATED

08/03/2020

They were super responsive, quoted a fair price, showed up on time, easy to work with and communicate with, and the installer did a very clean job and followed up with the testing and explained everything. Very professional experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heater Replacement

CATEGORY small appliance repair,water heater repair

COST $925

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your business.
A

RATED

07/21/2020

Mr. Giresi was very helpful and explained a lot of things so I could avoid problems like this in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Overflow in bathroom

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. I will pass this along to Steve. Thank you for your business.
A

RATED

05/11/2020

Terrano Plumbing is reliable, honest and professional. I highly recommend using them for your plumbing and remodeling needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer drain unclogged

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business. Regards, Ross Terrano Owner/President
A

RATED

04/30/2020

Excellent! On time, Marcelo extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Debbie from the office made this process so easy and explained everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electric water heater installation.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. I will pass this on to Marcelo & Debbie. We appreciate your business, thank you. Sincerely, Ross Terrano President/ Owner
A

RATED

04/27/2020

The job Steve did was great on time and very knowledgeable would hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaces hot water heater

CATEGORY small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], i will pass this along to Steve. We thank you for your business.
A

RATED

04/13/2020

Terrano Plumbing was amazing! He did an outstanding job and exceeded my expectations! My bathroom is gorgeous and I’m in awe of it! The team was professional, friendly and prompt! Their attention to detail was fantastic! I highly recommend them for your remodeling or plumbing needs. Marsha Kesselman

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling of master bathroom

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,drain cleaning

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

Images

Photo for Terrano Plumbing & Remodeling - 11444 Clear Creek Place, Boca Raton, FL - 38496682

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Marsha. We appreciate your business. Stay well and be safe. Sincerely Ross Terrano President/ Owner
A

RATED

12/31/2019

Terrano Plumbing and Remodeling is the best! They have been my go to plumbing service for years now. All the technicians are courteous, professional, and punctual. Ross, the owner, is a great businessman and plumber. I highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Burst Pipe Repair

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business.

Services Offered

•All Leaks & Drips •Backflows •Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling •Garbage Disposals •Hybrid Water Heaters *Energy Star Rated* ($1,500.00 Rebate) •Infrared Imaging •Instant Hot •Leak Detection •Tankless Heaters Electric or Gas •Toilet Repairs and Replacement •Sales & Installation of Green Energy Products •Sewer & Drain Cleaning •Shower Pans •Solar •Video Line Inspection •Water Audits •Water Heaters Electric or Gas •Water Lines Repair & Replacement

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes