AG-7 CASTRO CORPORATION

A 19 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

23044 Sunfield Dr

Boca Raton, FL 33433

Description

SERVICING ALL SOUTH FLORIDA AREA!!! General construction services and repairs, design and maintenance . Contact us so we can give you a quote and get the job done! Insured. Contact me and we will gladly go and give you a reasonable quote. English, Portuguese and Spanish!! -> Insured <- Contact anytime ...

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
handyman (16)plumbing (6)tile installation (6)door (5)interior painting (4)drywall repair (4)house painting (2)home remodeling (2)lighting (2)electrical (2)home remodeling (1)home builder (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

05/05/2020

Very well. Professional. Would use again. Fair price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace water heater

CATEGORY handyman service,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

Was very pleased with their pricing and services. They beat the competition (Home Depot and others) out of the water.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring and Installation

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

A

RATED

08/04/2019

All I can say, is from the beginning to the end, of the removal of present swing door to the replacement of the barn door 🚪, wen beyond, my expectations! Geovanne, ( Dir. AG-7 Const.Grp.) from the moment he came to my place to visually, look at the project., I knew I was in good hands! Geovanne, being a young man , explained to me in detail, that his crew, would be able to handle removing the cur...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 panel glass barn door

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

A

RATED

07/17/2019

They did a great job, it was fast and nicely done. I will definitely be contacting them again for some other projects I have in mind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed the lights in the guest bedroom fixed along with he outlets. Replaced the fan in the master and also fixed the outlets in there as well

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

A

RATED

05/14/2019

Geovanne and his team are punctual, professional, knowledgeable, and very responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Closets installed, shower rods, towel racks, dry wall patched, kick board fixed, door removed and reinstalled, etc...

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $5,739.5

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

A

RATED

04/14/2019

Great! Geovanni and his team were brilliant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of hammock chairs

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2019

A

RATED

04/07/2019

Geovanne did a great job replacing the water heater. Piping is neat. He left the area clean. He also replaced broken screens on 4 sliding doors. He communicated with the renter to work out a time that worked for both. Very professional and quality work. I will be using him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater replacement and screen repairs

CATEGORY handyman service,plumbing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2019

A

RATED

03/29/2019

Work was done professionally and on time as stated. Friendly and honest. performed all clean up after work. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heater removal and new installation. Replace screens (4) on patio doors

CATEGORY handyman service,plumbing,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

A

RATED

03/27/2019

The best company we have ever had. We will definitely use them in the future. All companies should be this good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom update

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

A

RATED

03/18/2019

Excellent job! He responded very quickly. he was punctual and professional. His prices are very reasonable. Will hire again for another for the next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of 5 pegboards to cover a whole wall. wall mounting 3 big tvs and hiding some cables behind the walls.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2019

Services Offered

Maid Services. Repairs, Interior Painting, Minor Plumbing, Minor Electrical, and Drywall, Remodeling and More.

Services Not Offered

Major Plumbing, Major Electrical, Anything Requiring Permits. All others ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes